Черный Чугун Свинья Намечен Этаж

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Модель: 1287

Product Name: Pig Slated Floor

Article No: 1287

Size: 500*600 Mm

Weight: 14.5 Kgs

Color: Black

Material: Cast Iron

Warranty: 15-20 Years

Feature: Easy Clean

Usage: Sow

Application: Pig Farm

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: поддон

производительность: 1000/week

марка: Онде

транспорт: Ocean,Land

Место происхождения: Хэбэй

Порт: Qingdao,Tianjin

Описание продукта

описание продукта

Актерский состав планируется железа-это инновационный продукт для свиноводства оборудование, наш чугун намечен, низкая цена, Durable, легкий для того чтобы установить, выиграл пользу потребителя свинины. Актерский состав намечен, железо чугун, гладкая поверхность без заусенцев, ударопрочность, не склонны к разрушению. Чугунные намечен коррозионно-стойких деформаций, несущая способность, срок службы до 15 лет. Высокая прочность, хорошая твердость, стерилизуемый пламя стерилизатор. Главным образом использовано для части кровать поставки сеять, навозный ров крышка и так далее. Пробелы после ручной полировки, никогда не бью соски. Планчатого поддерживается луча стеклоткани или стеклоткань профили пучка. Чугун ламелей может использоваться с пластиковыми свинья планчатого.

Cast Iron Slats

Информация О Компании

Онде расширил наши возможности в разнообразные и бесплатные рынки инновационные разработки и передовые конструкторские решения изделия .Мы гордимся нашей репутацией прислушиваясь к нашим клиентам, в результате долгосрочного партнерства. Мы в состоянии обеспечить их требования сегодня выполняются вместе с партнером для будущих потребностей и роста наших клиентов.Для получения дополнительной информации о наших услугах и как мы можем обеспечить для вас, свяжитесь с нами, Онде отдел продаж, чтобы обсудить ваши специальные потребности.

Онде производит широкий спектр оборудования фермы свиньи включая сортировку свинья панелей,Потатор Ниппели свиньи, пластичный Предкрылок Пол для свиноферм, клети свинья, свинья Опороса ящики и многое другое. Наши продукты ехпортированы К во всем мире, получили признание наших клиентов, мы используем высококачественные продукты и качественные услуги для удовлетворения Ваших потребностей.

Cast Iron Slats

cast iron slatPig Farm

Упаковки & Доставки

cast iron slats flooring

Packing

ЧАВО
Когда я могу получить цену?
В течение 24 часов после мы получим ваш запрос. Если вы срочно, чтобы получить цену, пожалуйста, позвоните мне в любое время.

Как я могу получить образец для проверки качества и времени?
После подтверждения цены, Вы можете запросить для образцов, чтобы проверить качество и время выборки около 5-7 дней через DHL ИБП FedEx и т. д.

Можете ли вы принять наши собственные конструкция, Логос и картина ?
Да. Мы можем изготовить изделия с вашим дизайном, логотипом и рисунком.

Какие виды платежей вы поддерживаете?
Т/Т,Л/C другого рода, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами и обсудим ок.

Как насчет послепродажное обслуживание?
У нас есть гарантии качества срок, вы освобождены в течение этого гарантийного срока. У нас есть подробная инструкция вместе с устранение неисправностей руководство. В эту эпоху сети, мы также можем организовать встречу онлайн видео решать возникшие проблемы. Для большого проекта, мы можем отправить техническую группу для вашего сайта.
Pig Farm Equipment

Группа Продуктов : Системы Напольных Покрытий Свинья > Чугун Свинья Предкрылка

изображение Продукта

  • Черный Чугун Свинья Намечен Этаж
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Products

Home > Products > Pig Flooring Systems > Cast Iron Pig Slat > Black Cast Iron Pig Slated Floor

Black Cast Iron Pig Slated Floor

Black Cast Iron Pig Slated Floor

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: 1287

Product Name: Pig Slated Floor

Article No: 1287

Size: 500*600 Mm

Weight: 14.5 Kgs

Color: Black

Material: Cast Iron

Warranty: 15-20 Years

Feature: Easy Clean

Usage: Sow

Application: Pig Farm

Additional Info

Packaging: pallet

Productivity: 1000/week

Brand: Honde

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

product description

The cast iron slated is an innovative product for pig equipment, our cast iron slated low price, durable, easy to install, won the pork user's favor. The cast iron slated is cast iron, smooth surface without burrs, impact resistance, not prone to fracture. The cast iron slated corrosion-resistant deformation, bearing capacity, service life up to 15 years. High strength, good toughness, sterilizable flame sterilizer. Mainly used for part of the delivery bed sow, dung ditch cover and so on. Gaps after hand polished, never sock nipples. Slat floor is supported by Fiberglass Beam or Fiberglass Profiles Beam. Cast iron slat can be used with Pig Plastic Slat Floor.

Cast Iron Slats

Comapany Information

Honde has expanded our capabilities into diverse&complimentary markets with innovative product development and advanced product design solutions .We take pride in our reputation of listening to our customers resulting in long term partnerships. We are able to ensure their requirements of today are met, along with partnering for our client's future needs and growth.For additional information on our services and what we can provide for you, contact us, Honde Sales Team to discuss your specialized needs.

Honde manufactures a wide range of pig farm equipment including pig sorting panels,Pig Nipple Drinker, Plastic Slat Floor For Pig, Pig Crate, Pig Farrowing Crates and more. Our products are exported to all over the world, received the recognition of our customers, we use high-quality products and quality services to meet your needs.

Cast Iron Slats

cast iron slatPig Farm

Packing & Shipping

cast iron slats flooring

Packing

FAQ
When can I get the price?
Within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are urgent to get the price, please call me any time.

How can I get a sample to check the quality and time?
After price confirmation, you can inquire for samples to check the quality and the sampling time about 5-7 days via UPS DHL Fedex and etc.

Can you accept our own design, logo and pattern ?
Yes. We can produce items with your design, logo and pattern.

What kinds of payments do you support?
T/T,L/C another kinds, pls contact with us and discuss ok.

How about the after sale service?
We have quality warranty period, you are relieved within this warranty period. We have detailed operation manual along with trouble-shooting guideline. In this network era, we can also arrange online video meeting to solve occurred problems. For big project, we can send technical team to your site.
Pig Farm Equipment

Looking for ideal Pig Slated Floor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cast Iron Pig Slated are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Slated Floor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pig Flooring Systems > Cast Iron Pig Slat

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters