Accueil > Liste de Produits > Systèmes de plancher de porc > Lame de porc en fonte > Planchers de fonte d'épaississement dur plancher pour des porcs

Planchers de fonte d'épaississement dur plancher pour des porcs

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: 1287

Article No: 1287

Color: Black

Material: Cast Iron

Warranty: 15-20 Years

Feature: Easy Clean

Application: Pig Farm

Product Name: Cast Iron Slats

Size: 24" * 24" (500*600 Mm)

Weight: 32lbs (14.5 Kgs)

Usage: For Sow

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: palette

productivité: 1000/week

marque: Honde

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Hebei

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin

Description du produit

Description du produit

Le plancher de fonte joue un rôle important dans les fermes modernes et est un produit important dans les systèmes de plancher de porc. Il est principalement posé sur des caisses de cochon pour garder les élevages de porcs propres et prévenir les infections bactériennes. Le plancher de porche de fonte utilise des poutres de fibre de verre comme support pour assurer une isolation plus robuste et chaude. Les excréments d'animaux peuvent s'y écouler pour faciliter le nettoyage de la ferme. Le bord du plancher de porc de porc est une conception spéciale de couture qui épisse sans couture beaucoup de planchers. Le plancher de fonte est très portatif, ainsi les bétail, le mouton et tout autre bétail peuvent également l'employer comme aide bonne pour vos fermes.

Cast Iron Floor

L'information de Comapany

Honde a étendu ses capacités dans des marchés diversifiés et complémentaires avec des solutions innovantes de développement de produits et de conception de produits avancés. Nous sommes fiers de notre réputation d'écoute de nos clients qui se traduit par des partenariats à long terme. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à leurs besoins d'aujourd'hui, ainsi que des partenariats pour les besoins futurs de notre client et la croissance. Pour plus d'informations sur nos services et ce que nous pouvons vous fournir, contactez-nous., Honde Sales Team pour discuter de vos besoins spécialisés.

Honde fabrique une vaste gamme d'équipements pour porcheries, y compris des panneaux de triage de porcs, un abreuvoir à tétine pour porcs, un plancher à lattes en plastique pour porc, une caisse pour porcs, des caisses de mise bas et de plus en plus. Nos produits sont exportés dans le monde entier, ont reçu la reconnaissance de nos clients, nous utilisons des produits de haute qualité et des services de qualité pour répondre à vos besoins.

Cast Iron Slats

Pig Farm

Emballage et expédition

cast iron slats flooring

Packing

FAQ
Quand puis-je obtenir le prix?
Dans les 24 heures après réception de votre demande. Si vous êtes urgent d'obtenir le prix, s'il vous plaît appelez-moi à tout moment.

Comment puis-je obtenir un échantillon pour vérifier la qualité et le temps?
Après confirmation de prix, vous pouvez demander des échantillons pour vérifier la qualité et le temps d'échantillonnage sur 5-7 jours via UPS DHL Fedex et etc.

Pouvez-vous accepter notre propre conception, logo et modèle?
Oui. Nous pouvons produire des articles avec votre conception, logo et modèle.

Quels types de paiements soutenez-vous?
T / T, L / C d'autres types, les pls entrent en contact avec nous et discutent bien.

Que diriez-vous du service après-vente?
Nous avons une période de garantie de qualité, vous êtes soulagé dans cette période de garantie. Nous avons un manuel d'utilisation détaillé avec guide de dépannage. Dans cette ère du réseau, nous pouvons également organiser des réunions vidéo en ligne pour résoudre les problèmes survenus. Pour un gros projet, nous pouvons envoyer une équipe technique sur votre site.
Pig Farm Equipment

Groupes de Produits : Systèmes de plancher de porc > Lame de porc en fonte

image de Produit

  • Planchers de fonte d'épaississement dur plancher pour des porcs
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Pig Flooring Systems > Cast Iron Pig Slat > Hard Thickening Cast Iron Slats Flooring For Pigs

Hard Thickening Cast Iron Slats Flooring For Pigs

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1287

Article No: 1287

Color: Black

Material: Cast Iron

Warranty: 15-20 Years

Feature: Easy Clean

Application: Pig Farm

Product Name: Cast Iron Slats

Size: 24" * 24" (500*600 Mm)

Weight: 32lbs (14.5 Kgs)

Usage: For Sow

Additional Info

Packaging: pallet

Productivity: 1000/week

Brand: Honde

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

product description

Cast Iron Floor plays an important role in modern farms and is an important product in Pig Flooring Systems. It is mainly laid on pig crates to keep the pig farms clean and prevent bacterial infections. Cast Iron Pig Flooring uses Fiberglass Beams as a support to ensure a more robust and warm insulation. Animal excrement can drain through it for easy farm clean-up. The Pig Slat Flooring 's edge is a special stitching design that seamlessly splices many floors. Cast Iron Floor is very load-bearing, so cattle, sheep and other livestock can also use it as a good helper for your farms.

Cast Iron Floor

Comapany Information

Honde has expanded our capabilities into diverse&complimentary markets with innovative product development and advanced product design solutions .We take pride in our reputation of listening to our customers resulting in long term partnerships. We are able to ensure their requirements of today are met, along with partnering for our client's future needs and growth.For additional information on our services and what we can provide for you, contact us., Honde Sales Team to discuss your specialized needs.

Honde manufactures a wide range of pig farm equipment including pig sorting panels,Pig Nipple Drinker, Plastic Slat Floor For Pig, Pig Crate , Pig Farrowing Crates and more. Our products are exported to all over the world, received the recognition of our customers, we use high-quality products and quality services to meet your needs.

Cast Iron Slats

Pig Farm

Packing & Shipping

cast iron slats flooring

Packing

FAQ
When can I get the price?
Within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are urgent to get the price, please call me any time.

How can I get a sample to check the quality and time?
After price confirmation, you can inquire for samples to check the quality and the sampling time about 5-7 days via UPS DHL Fedex and etc.

Can you accept our own design, logo and pattern ?
Yes. We can produce items with your design, logo and pattern.

What kinds of payments do you support?
T/T,L/C another kinds, pls contact with us and discuss ok.

How about the after sale service?
We have quality warranty period, you are relieved within this warranty period. We have detailed operation manual along with trouble-shooting guideline. In this network era, we can also arrange online video meeting to solve occurred problems. For big project, we can send technical team to your site.
Pig Farm Equipment

Looking for ideal Slats Flooring For Pigs Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cast Iron Slats are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Cast Iron Flooring For Pigs. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pig Flooring Systems > Cast Iron Pig Slat

Product Images

  • Hard Thickening Cast Iron Slats Flooring For Pigs
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier