Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Gestation Stall - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Gestation Stall Produkte für)

  • Automatischer fester Stab galvanisierte erwachsene Schwein-Gestaltungs-Stall

    Automatischer fester Stab galvanisierte erwachsene Schwein-Gestaltungs-Stall

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Pig Gestation Stall besteht aus hochwertigem Vollstab aus Edelstahl und wird hauptsächlich für die Säugetiergröße verwendet. Die solide Stange Pig Gestation Stalls ist mit einem abnehmbaren Bauernhof Boden ausgestattet, so dass die Stahlstange Gestations Stall Stall ist sehr einfach zu reinigen....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Galvanisierter Stahlstützstall des Stahl-Q235 für Schweine

    Galvanisierter Stahlstützstall des Stahl-Q235 für Schweine

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Heibei

    Produktbeschreibung Unsere Schwangerschaftsboxen sind aus hochwertigem Vollstab gefertigt. Sie zeichnen sich durch Langlebigkeit und geringe Kosten aus. Wir garantieren, dass jeder Trächtigkeitsstall 15 bis 20 Jahre dauern kann. Aufgrund des speziellen Designs sind Gestationsboxen sehr leicht zu reinigen. Wir haben...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Galvanisierte sanitäre Eigenschaften Sauen-Gestations-Stall

    Galvanisierte sanitäre Eigenschaften Sauen-Gestations-Stall

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Die Schwangerschaft Stall mit nationalen Standard heiß verzinktem Rohr Schweißen, stark, langlebig, Anti-Aging, korrosionsbeständig. Der Trächtigkeitsstall ist mit einem Sauenbegrenzer, einem Ferkelzaun, einem Ferkelinkubator, einem Sauentrog und einem Ferkeltrog ausgestattet. Der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Solide Rod Sau Farrowing Stalls für Landmaschinen

    Solide Rod Sau Farrowing Stalls für Landmaschinen

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Die Fabrik, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Abferkelställen und verschiedenen Zubehörteilen, die Abferkelställe Steel Solid Rod mit hochwertigen Schweißzusätzen, automatische Schweißverfahren, hoch-Chrom verzinkt, so dass die Molchkiste der Lötstellen, Flexibilität, Korrosionsbeständigkeit,...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kundengerechte galvanisierte feste Rod-Gesteins-Gestelle für Schweine

    Kundengerechte galvanisierte feste Rod-Gesteins-Gestelle für Schweine

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Unser Gestationsstall besteht aus hochwertigem massivem Stab und seine Abmessungen können an die Bedürfnisse des Kunden angepasst werden. Farmen mit Solid Rod Gestation Stalls spart Platz auf dem Bauernhof, erhöht die Effizienz der Nistplätze und passt sich den Anforderungen moderner Farmen an. Der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Neues Design-kundengerechter Abferkelbuch für Schweine

    Neues Design-kundengerechter Abferkelbuch für Schweine

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Pig Farrowing Stalls besteht aus hochwertigem massivem Stab für fortschrittlichen automatischen Schweißprozess. Es ist sprühlackiert oder nach Kundenwunsch verzinkt. Es ist langlebig und rostfrei. Pig Farrowing Stalls ist von PVC-Platten umgeben, stark, schön, warm. Pig Farrowing Stalls Boden, Sau...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verschiedene Standardgröße Automatisches Schweißen Sows Gestation Pen

    Verschiedene Standardgröße Automatisches Schweißen Sows Gestation Pen

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Gestation Stall geringen Platzbedarf und einfach zu verwalten Genehmigung werden von den meisten Betrieben anerkannt. Aufgrund einer langen Geschichte von Fehlzüchtungen reduzieren Sauen die Leistung der Mutter und reduzieren Ferkel während ihrer Tätigkeit. Solid Rod Gestation Stall begrenzt die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Dauerhafter fester Rod Sau-Gestations-Stall für Schweine

    Dauerhafter fester Rod Sau-Gestations-Stall für Schweine

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Der Stall für Sauenhaltung bietet Schweinen ein komfortables und gesundes Lebensumfeld, das die Produktivität erhöht und die Kosten für Schweinezuchtbetriebe senkt. Die Sau Solid Stab Gestation Stalls besteht aus verdicktem Edelstahl Vollstab und nutzt automatische Schweißtechnik für eine lange...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Double Side SST Auto Feeder For Pigs

    Double Side SST Auto Feeder For Pigs

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Caton Package

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    product description The automatic pig feeder can make the pig breeding easier and reduce the work pressure and burden of the farm staff. This automatic piglet feeder is made of stainless steel and features high strength and long life. This is a double-sided 8-hole piglet feeder. Several pigs can eat at the same time....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Fabrik preis billig verzinkt gestation stall

    Fabrik preis billig verzinkt gestation stall

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Produktbeschreibung Hochwertiger stabiler Rutenrahmen Einzigartige sanitäre Ausstattungsmerkmale Abnehmbare Lattenböden erleichtern die Reinigung Die Rahmenkonstruktion erlaubt keine Ansammlung von Schmutz oder anderem Abfall Abgerundetes und glattes Design reduziert die Verletzungsgefahr Automatisiertes Schweißen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Neue Design-Schwangerschaftsstände zum Verkauf

    Neue Design-Schwangerschaftsstände zum Verkauf

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Neue Design-Schwangerschaftsstände zum Verkauf Produktbeschreibung In den letzten Jahren hat sich die Züchtungsindustrie rasant entwickelt. Während des Baus von Schweineställen können sie nur durch rationelle Gestaltung von Schweineställen den Raum vernünftiger nutzen, Kosten senken und den wirtschaftlichen Nutzen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Einfache, saubere Schwangerschaftsstände mit niedrigen Preisen

    Einfache, saubere Schwangerschaftsstände mit niedrigen Preisen

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Einfache, saubere Schwangerschaftsstände mit niedrigen Preisen Produktbeschreibung Feuerverzinkte Gestationsstände eignen sich besser für große Zuchtfabriken. Es kann den Raum angemessen nutzen und die Zuchtkosten senken. Da der Urin von Schweinen sehr ätzend ist, haben wir außerdem ein Feuerverzinkungsverfahren...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Günstiger verzinkter Schweinestall ab Werk

    Günstiger verzinkter Schweinestall ab Werk

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Günstiger verzinkter Schweinestall ab Werk Produktbeschreibung Jetzt können immer mehr chinesische Hersteller Kunden mit verzinkten Abferkelkistenprodukten beliefern. Hier wird es jedoch ein Problem geben, dh die Qualität der Produkte ist ungleichmäßig, was zu einer Beeinträchtigung des Vertrauens der Kunden in...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 2020 verzinkter Schweinestall mit Schweinepaneelen

    2020 verzinkter Schweinestall mit Schweinepaneelen

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    2020 verzinkter Schweinestall mit Schweinepaneelen Produktbeschreibung Als Produktionsunternehmen befindet sich unsere Fabrik in Cangzhou, Provinz Hebei, China. Hier ist ein perfektes industrielles System, bequemer Straßenverkehr, näher an Peking und Tianjin, so dass Kunden zur Inspektion ins Werk kommen können. In...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schweinezuchtausrüstung Stahlschweinzaun Abferkelkiste

    Schweinezuchtausrüstung Stahlschweinzaun Abferkelkiste

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Schweinezuchtausrüstung Stahlschweinzaun Abferkelkiste Produktbeschreibung Feuerverzinkte Abferkelkiste ist die bevorzugte Zuchtausrüstung für moderne Betriebe. Es kann Landwirten helfen, das Managementniveau von Schweineställen zu erhöhen, die Zuchtkosten zu senken und den Raum effizienter zu nutzen. Darüber hinaus...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Moderne automatische Haltung Schweinezuchtausrüstung Kindergarten Stift

    Moderne automatische Haltung Schweinezuchtausrüstung Kindergarten Stift

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Moderne automatische Haltung Schweinezuchtausrüstung Kindergarten Stift Produktbeschreibung Gute Verengungskisten können nicht nur den Landwirten helfen, die menschliche Arbeit zu reduzieren und vernünftigere Bewirtschaftungsmethoden bereitzustellen, sondern auch die Schweinekrankheit verringern und in größerem Maße...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Feuerverzinkter Stahlschweinestift aus feuerverzinktem Stahl

    Feuerverzinkter Stahlschweinestift aus feuerverzinktem Stahl

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Feuerverzinkter Stahlschweinestift aus feuerverzinktem Stahl Produktbeschreibung Der Produktionsprozess von Abferkelkisten ist sehr kompliziert und es ist schwierig, die Produktqualität zu kontrollieren. Nach mehr als zehnjähriger Entwicklungszeit hat unser Unternehmen umfangreiche Erfahrungen gesammelt, kann die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schweinestall aus feuerverzinktem Rundrohr

    Schweinestall aus feuerverzinktem Rundrohr

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Produktbeschreibung Die heißverzinnte Metall-Frarrow-Kiste hat sich zu einem beliebten Gerät für die Schweinezucht entwickelt. Es ist einfach zu installieren, einfach zu bedienen und kostengünstig und bietet den meisten Landwirten enorme wirtschaftliche Vorteile. Wenn Sie an Abferkelbuden interessiert sind, können Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Günstiger, langlebiger, verzinkter Abferkelstall für Schweine

    Günstiger, langlebiger, verzinkter Abferkelstall für Schweine

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Günstige langlebige verzinkte Schweinefarm Abferkelbucht zum Verkauf Ein gut gestalteter Sauenzaun sorgt nicht nur für die Gesundheit der Sau, sondern auch für die Gesundheit des Ferkels. Wir entwerfen und produzieren die Abferkelkiste, die angemessene Abmessungen hat, um sicherzustellen, dass sich die Sau normal...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Heiße galvanisierte Sauen, die Stall für Verkauf verkaufen

    Heiße galvanisierte Sauen, die Stall für Verkauf verkaufen

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Produktbeschreibung Der Sau- Stab Farrowing Stalls ist eine spezialisierte Farm für große, intensive Farmen, die hochwertige, massive Stäbe verwenden. Die Schwadstange Farrowing Stalls verwendet modernste Schweißtechnologie zum Schweißen. Die Oberflächen von Sow Farrowing Stalls können nach Kundenwunsch lackiert oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verschiedene Größen-galvanisierte Sau-Gestations-Kisten für Schwein

    Verschiedene Größen-galvanisierte Sau-Gestations-Kisten für Schwein

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Tube Gestation Crate ist ein konventionelles Metallgehäuse, in dem ein weibliches Zuchtschwein während der Schwangerschaft und nach der Geburt gehalten werden kann, um seine Ferkel sicher zu halten. Solide Rutenrohr-Gestationskisten enthalten kein Einstreumaterial und sind stattdessen mit...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Runder Kanten-Autoschweißen, das Stall für Schwein abbricht

    Runder Kanten-Autoschweißen, das Stall für Schwein abbricht

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Unsere festen Abferkelställe für Stäbe sind branchenführende Produkte, und das Design der Abferkelställe für feste Stäbe aus Stahl ist einfach zu handhaben. In der Schweißzone mit dem internationalen fortschrittlichen automatischen Schweißverfahren, um sicherzustellen, dass die solide Stange...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Einfache saubere Rohr-Gestations-Kästen für Schwein-Bauernhof

    Einfache saubere Rohr-Gestations-Kästen für Schwein-Bauernhof

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Die Gestationskiste ist eine hochwertige, moderne landwirtschaftliche Ausrüstung für Sauen, die mit Rohren verschweißt und an der Oberfläche feuerverzinkt ist. Sie ist rostgeschützt, rostfrei und hat eine lange Lebensdauer. Erreicht 15-20 Jahre. Sanitäre Eigenschaften sind der einzigartige Vorteil...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Galvanisierte Schwein-Gestations-Kiste Q235 Stahl

    Galvanisierte Schwein-Gestations-Kiste Q235 Stahl

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Tube Gestation Crates, auch als Schweinekiste für Frauen bekannt, ist ein Produkt, das Sauen in den späteren Stadien der Schwangerschaft und bei der Geburt von Sauen aufziehen kann. Es wird mit Stahlschweißen Q235 hergestellt. Es kann die Sauen auf einen kleineren Raum beschränken, um die Ferkel...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Gestation Stall - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Gestation Stall)

  • Strong Stainless Steel Fitting Flooring For Pig Farm

    Strong Stainless Steel Fitting Flooring For Pig Farm

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    product description The Fitting For Floor is used on a pig gestation stall to secure the floor of a pig cage The fitting for Floor is made of high quality stainless steel and galvanized on the surface to make it look shiny and beautiful on the surface and at the same time extend the service life The Fitting For Floor...

    Contact Now

  • SST Fast Installation Cast Iron Pig Slat Flooring

    SST Fast Installation Cast Iron Pig Slat Flooring

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1286

    product description Strong and long lasting a particular feature of our Cast Iron Pig Flooring is the open cast manufacturing method Surface tension of the molten metal forms a rounded edge which is kind to sows and piglets alike TheCast Iron Pig Flooring no sharp edges to damage teats feet or knees In the farrowing...

    Contact Now

  • Pig Farming Equipment Stainless Steel Automatic Pig Feeder

    Pig Farming Equipment Stainless Steel Automatic Pig Feeder

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    product description Made of high quality stainless steel The Piglet Feeder is rugged easy to clean and can be fixed farrowing crate or gestation stall The Piglet Feeder is clean and hygienic with automated feeding to avoid waste of feed and save on farming costs The Piglet Feeder is rugged crack free and easy to...

    Contact Now

  • Big Thickening Pig Stainless Steel Wet Feed Pan

    Big Thickening Pig Stainless Steel Wet Feed Pan

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Product Description Our Wet Pig Feeding Pan is fully pressed from stainless steel and the Wet Pig Feeding Pan has no internal or external welding ensuring no leakage and prolonging service life The surface of Wet Pig Feeding Pan can be galvanized according to customer s requirement to ensure the smoothness of the...

    Contact Now

  • Red Hard Plastic Used Livestock Panels For Pig

    Red Hard Plastic Used Livestock Panels For Pig

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    product description The Pig Sorting Board is made of high density HDPE with vivid colors and long service life The Red Pig Sorting Board is acid resistant high temperature resistant and must not be discarded It is not afraid to beat and durable The Pig Sorting Board is used to breed pigs block piglets when pigskin...

    Contact Now

  • Automatic SST 304 Pig Nipples Drinker For Sow

    Automatic SST 304 Pig Nipples Drinker For Sow

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1257

    Product Description Sow Nipple Drinker is one of the pig nipple drinker made of solid stainless steel durable and guaranteed to never rust This pig nipple drinker uses the latest design combines the advantages of multiple Pig Nipple Drinker will not scratch the pig s mouth water can be directly into the pig s mouth to...

    Contact Now

  • Thick Stainless Steel Automatic Livestock Water Bowl Oval

    Thick Stainless Steel Automatic Livestock Water Bowl Oval

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    product description Our Livestock Water Bowl is made of stainless steel and will never rust offering a service life of up to 10 years Livestock Water Bowl has three models to choose from suitable for pigs cattle sheep common Livestock Water Bowl has three holes for fixing holes to prevent the drinking bowl from being...

    Contact Now

  • Automatic SST 304 Pipe Water For Pig Farm

    Automatic SST 304 Pipe Water For Pig Farm

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1281

    product description Our pig pipe water is made of high quality stainless steel and pig pipe water is an important drinking water facility on the farm that can solve the tricky problem of pig drinking in your farm We produce a variety of pig farm equipment including pig farrowing crates pig gestation stall pig flooring...

    Contact Now

  • High Strength Cast Iron Slat Floor For Pigs

    High Strength Cast Iron Slat Floor For Pigs

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    product description Cast iron pig slat is an important modern pig farm equipment the laying of cast iron floor pig farm can make pig farms more clean Cast iron slat floor at the bottom of the pig crate can play a role in protecting sows Cast iron slat easy to clean load bearing capacity long life easy installation the...

    Contact Now

  • Automatic Solid Rod Galvanized Adult Pig Gestation Stall

    Automatic Solid Rod Galvanized Adult Pig Gestation Stall

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Place of Origin: Hebei

    product description Pig Gestation Stall is made of high quality stainless steel solid rod and is mainly used for sow litter size The solid rod Pig Gestation Stalls is equipped with a removable farm floor so the steel solid rod Pig Gestation Stalls is very easy to clean One more thing to note is that all the corners of...

    Contact Now

  • Automatic Welding Galvanized Tube Farrowing Cages For Sow

    Automatic Welding Galvanized Tube Farrowing Cages For Sow

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 100/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    product description Tube farrowing cages is suitable for large scale farms pig equipment Tube farrowing cage with PVC plate or tube welded galvanized finish strong and durable rust proof effect Tube farrowing cage Hot dip galvanized finish is rust free corrosion resistant and durable Tube farrowing cage Sow with cast...

    Contact Now

  • New Design Customizable Farrowing Pen For Pigs

    New Design Customizable Farrowing Pen For Pigs

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    • Place of Origin: Hebei

    product description Pig Farrowing Stalls is made of high quality solid rod for advanced automatic welding process It is spray painted or galvanized according to customers requirements It is durable and rust proof Pig Farrowing Stalls is surrounded by PVC panel strong beautiful warm Pig Farrowing Stalls floor sow with...

    Contact Now

  • Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment

    Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    • Place of Origin: Hebei

    product description The factory specializing in the production of farrowing stalls and various accessories the Steel Solid Rod farrowing stalls using high quality welding consumables automatic welding process high chromium galvanized so that the pig crate of the solder joints flexibility corrosion resistance greatly...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Q235 Steel Gestation Stall For Pigs

    Galvanized Q235 Steel Gestation Stall For Pigs

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    • Place of Origin: Heibei

    product description Our gestation stall are made of high quality solid rod They are characterized by durability and low cost We guarantee that each gestation stalls can last for 15 to 20 years Due to its special design gestation stalls are very easy to clean We have a professional production design team so our...

    Contact Now

  • Various Standard Size Automatic Welding Sows Gestation Pen

    Various Standard Size Automatic Welding Sows Gestation Pen

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 100 Set/Sets

    • Place of Origin: Hebei

    product description Gestation Stall small footprint and easy to manage approval are recognized by most farms Because of a long history of incorrect breeding sows gradually reduce their maternal performance and are therefore likely to suppress piglets during their activities Solid Rod Gestation Stall confined the sow...

    Contact Now

  • Durable Solid Rod Sow Gestation Stall For Pigs

    Durable Solid Rod Sow Gestation Stall For Pigs

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    • Place of Origin: Hebei

    Product description The Sow Gestation Stall provides pigs with a comfortable and healthy living environment that increases productivity and reduces costs for pig farms The Sow Solid rod Gestation Stalls is made of thickened stainless steel solid rod and uses automatic welding technology for long service life The Sow...

    Contact Now

  • Customizable Galvanized Solid Rod Gestation Stalls For Pigs

    Customizable Galvanized Solid Rod Gestation Stalls For Pigs

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    • Place of Origin: Hebei

    product description Our Gestation Stall is made of high quality solid rod and its dimensions can be adapted to the needs of the customer Farms Using Solid Rod Gestation Stalls saves farm space increases nesting efficiency and fits the farming needs of modern farms The Galvanized Solid Rod Gestation Stall has two doors...

    Contact Now

  • Galvanized Sanitary Characteristics Sow Gestation Stall

    Galvanized Sanitary Characteristics Sow Gestation Stall

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    • Place of Origin: Hebei

    Product description The gestation stall using national standard hot galvanized pipe welding strong durable anti aging corrosion resistant The gestation stall is equipped with a sow limiter a piglet fence a piglet incubator a sow trough and a piglet trough The gestation stall restricts sows freedom of movement and...

    Contact Now

  • Eight Hole Adjustable Stainless Steel Automatic Pig Feeder

    Eight Hole Adjustable Stainless Steel Automatic Pig Feeder

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: Heibei

    product description The Automatic Pig Feeder can accommodate up to 8 pigs at the same time to eat together avoiding the appearance of fighting due to catching food and reducing risk and loss for pig raising work It is an important equipment in the modern Pig Feeding Systems It is made of high quality stainless steel...

    Contact Now

  • Q235 Steel Galvanzed Pig Gestation Crate

    Q235 Steel Galvanzed Pig Gestation Crate

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    • Place of Origin: Hebei

    product description Tube Gestation Crates also known as women s pig crate is a product that can raise sows in the later stages of pregnancy and delivery of sows It is manufactured using Q235 steel welding It can confine the sows to a smaller space so as not to harm the piglets When using the Gestation Stall Cast Iron...

    Contact Now

  • Double Side SST Auto Feeder For Pigs

    Double Side SST Auto Feeder For Pigs

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Caton Package

    • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets

    • Place of Origin: Hebei

    product description The automatic pig feeder can make the pig breeding easier and reduce the work pressure and burden of the farm staff This automatic piglet feeder is made of stainless steel and features high strength and long life This is a double sided 8 hole piglet feeder Several pigs can eat at the same time Can...

    Contact Now

  • Thicken Stainless Steel 304 Automtic Animal Drinking Bowl

    Thicken Stainless Steel 304 Automtic Animal Drinking Bowl

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    product description The Auto Pig Drinking Water Bowl is made of food grade high quality stainless steel It has a smooth easy to clean surface and a long service life It also avoids scratching the pig s beak The Pig Drinking Bowls have three internal fixing holes for more stable use When the pigs drink water the pig s...

    Contact Now

  • Stainless Steel 304 Automatic Piglet Feeder For Farm

    Stainless Steel 304 Automatic Piglet Feeder For Farm

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1254

    product description Stainless Steel Automatic piglet feeder bowl with Steel dividers Piglet feeder can hold a lot of dry feed to meet the many piglets used together Save feed but also make breeding work easier The piglet feeder is made of high quality stainless steel and is an advanced automated farming facility that...

    Contact Now

  • New High Strength Plastic Slat Pig Farm Floor

    New High Strength Plastic Slat Pig Farm Floor

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1293

    product description The plastic slat floor has good protection for piglets and sows and can be used with the Cast Iron Floor The manure produced by pigs can be easily cleaned and facilitated in the management of pig farms The anti slip treatment on the surface of Plastic Slatted Flooring prevented the piglets from...

    Contact Now

Review

Robert Wang

Apr 27, 2020 5

This Gestation Stall is pretty good and the price is very reasonable. But the delivery time needs to be shortened.
Mikhaila Lowry

Apr 22, 2020 5

Very satisfied with this Gestation Stall price.
Ericka Velasco

Apr 15, 2020 5

Very nice.
We will make just about every exertion for Gestation Stall , Gestation Stalls , Pig Gestation Stall , be sure to experience cost-free to make contact with us for more facts.
We try for excellence, services the customers", hopes to become the ideal cooperation team and dominator company for staff, suppliers and buyers, realizes value share and continuous marketing for Gestation Stall , Gestation Stalls , Pig Gestation Stall , now we have all day online sales to make sure the pre-sale and after-sale service in time. With all these supports we can serve every customer with quality product and timely shipping with highly responsibility. Being a young growing company we might not the best but we are trying our best to be your good partner.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List