Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Sst Cast Iron Slat - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Sst Cast Iron Slat Produkte für)

  • SST Schnelle Installation Gusseisen Pig Slat Flooring

    SST Schnelle Installation Gusseisen Pig Slat Flooring

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 1286

    Produktbeschreibung Stark und lang anhaltend, eine besondere Eigenschaft unseres Gusseisen-Schweinebodens, ist die Herstellung des Tagebaus. Die Oberflächenspannung des geschmolzenen Metalls bildet eine abgerundete Kante, die sowohl für Sauen als auch für Ferkel geeignet ist. TheCast Iron Pig Flooring keine scharfen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Schwein Kunststoff Leaky Floor Slatted Board Schafboden

    Schwein Kunststoff Leaky Floor Slatted Board Schafboden

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Produktbeschreibung Das verbleibende Futter, das nicht unter den Lamellen gereinigt wurde, wird angesammelt und fermentiert, was günstige Bedingungen für die schnelle Vermehrung und Ausbreitung pathogener Mikroorganismen schafft und die Gesundheits- und Krankheitsresistenz von Schweinen senkt. Eine große Anzahl von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Solid Rod Gestationsstände für Schweinezuchtgeräte

    Solid Rod Gestationsstände für Schweinezuchtgeräte

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls bestehen aus Solid Rod mit hoher Qualität für Schweine und spielen eine wichtige Rolle in modernen Schweinefarmen. Am Boden des Abferkelstalls wurde Pig Flooring Systems verlegt, und der Boden war beweglich. Dieses Design erleichtert die Reinigung des Schweinestalls. Unsere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kunststoff undichter Boden Lattenrost Bodenplatte Schafslatte

    Kunststoff undichter Boden Lattenrost Bodenplatte Schafslatte

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Karton / Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Kunststoff-Sortierplatten können die Arbeitseffizienz effektiv verbessern, wenn sie für die Schweinezucht und Ferkelinjektionen verwendet werden. Hauptmaterialien sind Polyethylen hoher Dichte. Es kann die Arbeitseffizienz effektiv verbessern, wenn es für die Schweinezucht und Ferkelinjektionen verwendet wird. Art NO....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Gusseisen Pig Flooring Sow Slatted Crate

    Gusseisen Pig Flooring Sow Slatted Crate

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Paletten

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Gusseisen Pig Flooring Sow Slatted Crate Produktbeschreibung Gusseisenlatten Wir haben viele feste langfristige Partner. Dieses Produkt ist einfach zu verwenden, leicht zu reinigen und die Oberfläche des Produkts ist professionell behandelt, wodurch Rost vermieden und die Lebensdauer verlängert werden kann. Die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Europäische Gestationsstände für Röhrensauen

    Europäische Gestationsstände für Röhrensauen

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Europäische Gestationsstände für Röhrensauen Produktmerkmale 1. Hochwertiger Vollstangenrahmen 2. Abnehmbarer Lattenboden erleichtert die Reinigung 3. Das Rahmendesign erlaubt keine Ansammlung von Schmutz oder anderen Abfällen 4. Abgerundete und glatte Designmerkmale reduzieren das Verletzungsrisiko 5. Automatisiertes...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Kindergarten Schwangerschaftsstift Abferkelkiste

    Kindergarten Schwangerschaftsstift Abferkelkiste

    • Marke: Honde

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500pcs per week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CE

    Produktbeschreibung Hochwertiger Rohrrahmen Einzigartige sanitäre Designmerkmale Abnehmbare Lattenböden erleichtern die Reinigung Das Rahmendesign erlaubt keine Ansammlung von Schmutz oder anderen Abfällen PVC-Trennwände sind einfach zu montieren Abgerundete und glatte Designmerkmale reduzieren das Verletzungsrisiko...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Einfache, saubere Schwangerschaftsstände mit niedrigen Preisen

    Einfache, saubere Schwangerschaftsstände mit niedrigen Preisen

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Einfache, saubere Schwangerschaftsstände mit niedrigen Preisen Produktbeschreibung Feuerverzinkte Gestationsstände eignen sich besser für große Zuchtfabriken. Es kann den Raum angemessen nutzen und die Zuchtkosten senken. Da der Urin von Schweinen sehr ätzend ist, haben wir außerdem ein Feuerverzinkungsverfahren...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Neue Design-Schwangerschaftsstände zum Verkauf

    Neue Design-Schwangerschaftsstände zum Verkauf

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000sets/Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Set/Sets

    Neue Design-Schwangerschaftsstände zum Verkauf Produktbeschreibung In den letzten Jahren hat sich die Züchtungsindustrie rasant entwickelt. Während des Baus von Schweineställen können sie nur durch rationelle Gestaltung von Schweineställen den Raum vernünftiger nutzen, Kosten senken und den wirtschaftlichen Nutzen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Beliebtester feuerverzinkter Schwangerschaftsstand

    Beliebtester feuerverzinkter Schwangerschaftsstand

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Produktbeschreibung Mit der Verbesserung des Lebensstandards der Menschen steigt die Nachfrage nach Fleischprodukten allmählich, was höhere Anforderungen an die Landwirte stellt. Die Landwirte müssen Schweinehaltungsbetriebe wissenschaftlicher führen, um die Produktion zu steigern und die Fleischprodukte der Menschen...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Robuste Vollruten-Schwangerschaftsstifte

    Robuste Vollruten-Schwangerschaftsstifte

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Produktbeschreibung Es ist einfacher, ein Schwein aufzuziehen, aber wenn es sich um ein großes Schwein handelt, werden viele Probleme auftreten. In einer kollektivierten Umgebung kommt es zu einer ungleichmäßigen Fütterung von Schweinen, wodurch einige Schweine leicht viel fressen, während einige Schweine nicht zu...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Haltbare silberne Schweinegroßhandelsstifte

    Haltbare silberne Schweinegroßhandelsstifte

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Produktbeschreibung Der Eber ist stärker und aggressiver. Wenn sich der Eber in der kollektiven Umgebung bewegen darf, ist es wahrscheinlicher, dass er Bisse verursacht. Um den Kampf zwischen den Ebern zu vermeiden, ist es sinnvoller, Trächtigkeitskisten zu verwenden. s Wahl. Darüber hinaus kann die Verwendung von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Heißer Verkauf galvanisierte Trächtigkeitsstände

    Heißer Verkauf galvanisierte Trächtigkeitsstände

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    Produktbeschreibung Der modulare Aufbau kann beliebig gespleißt werden, ohne vor Ort zu schweißen. Die tür türschloss automatische verriegelung ist bequem zu bedienen; Kann mit allen Gusseisen-Lattenböden oder Zement-Lattenböden konfiguriert werden; Abmessungen: 3,0 × 2,4 × 1,2 m (1 Kopf / Säule), kann je nach...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Feuerverzinkte Trächtigkeitsstände

    Feuerverzinkte Trächtigkeitsstände

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets

    • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

    Produktbeschreibung Das Schwein ist groß und schwer, daher besteht das Material des Gestaionsstandes aus rundem Metall. Es ist nicht nur stark, sondern hat auch keine scharfen Kanten und Ecken und wird die Schweine nicht beschädigen. Aufgrund der stark korrosiven Umgebung haben wir das Feuerverzinkungsverfahren...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochwertige Kunststoff-Schafslatten

    Hochwertige Kunststoff-Schafslatten

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    Produktbeschreibung Der Kunststoffboden besteht hauptsächlich aus Polypropylen-Kunststoffpellets, die leicht, sauber und schön sind und sich schnell verlegen lassen. Es wirkt hauptsächlich auf den Boden des Ferkels, den Boden des Kindergartens und das Huhn und die Ente. Plastic Pig Floor gleicht die Nachteile eines...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Züchtende Ausrüstung SST Automatische Trinkschale für Schweine

    Züchtende Ausrüstung SST Automatische Trinkschale für Schweine

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    Produktbeschreibung Die trinkende Schüssel ist automatisches trinkendes System des Schweins, die große Größe, die die trinkende Schüssel trinkt, die von unserer Firma gebildet wird, wird vom Edelstahl gemacht, und das hochwertige Material stellt seine Haltbarkeit sicher. Spezielles Design von diesem Schwein...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Dickes großes automatisches Vieh SST-Trinkwasser-Schüssel

    Dickes großes automatisches Vieh SST-Trinkwasser-Schüssel

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Produktbeschreibung Die Kuhtrinkschale ist schwein trinksystem, Hergestellt aus 304 rostfreiem Stahl. Die Kuhtrinkschale ist rostfrei, nicht verformbar und sauber und damit eine unentbehrliche landwirtschaftliche Ausrüstung. Die Kuhtrinkschale ist größer und tiefer und hält mehr Wasser als jede andere Kuhtrinkschale....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verdicken Sie Auto SST 304 Nippel-Trinker

    Verdicken Sie Auto SST 304 Nippel-Trinker

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 1258

    Produktbeschreibung Der Schweinenippeltrinker ist für Schweine in jedem Stadium geeignet und besteht aus lebensmittelechtem Edelstahl. Es ist ein echtes automatisiertes Trinkwassergerät. Edelstahl ist verdickt, was das Produkt haltbarer und langlebiger macht. Die Wasserleistung kann eingestellt werden. Auf der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Verdicken Sie Auto SST 304 Ferkelnippeltrinker

    Verdicken Sie Auto SST 304 Ferkelnippeltrinker

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: 1258

    Produktbeschreibung Willkommen zu unserem Nippeltrinker aus Edelstahl. Wir sind ein chinesischer hersteller, unsere wichtigsten produkte umfassen abferkelkiste, trächtigkeit kiste, kunststoff latten, schwein feeder, trinkschüssel, sau trog, automatische feeder. Wir haben ein perfektes Produktionssystem. Reduzieren Sie...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Keine blinde automatische SST-Vieh-Weaner-Trinkschüssel

    Keine blinde automatische SST-Vieh-Weaner-Trinkschüssel

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces

    Produktbeschreibung Diese Schweintrinkschale ist geeignet für Abferkelbuchtenkiste und Stallhaltung, spart Wasser und verhindert Futterverschmutzung. Schweine können beim Trinken von Wasser mehr als 30% Wasser einsparen, was die Abwasseraufbereitungs- und Abwasserentsorgungskapazität der Schweinefabrik reduziert. Die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Automatische keine blinden SST-Wasser-Trinker für Sau

    Automatische keine blinden SST-Wasser-Trinker für Sau

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Produktbeschreibung Moderne, große Schweinefarmen, die automatische Wassertrinker verwenden, können die Effizienz der Landwirtschaft verbessern, die Kosten für die Landwirtschaft senken, Futterverschmutzung verhindern und Schweine sauber halten. Automatische Wassertrinker ist aus SST 304 und ist für eine längere...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Große Kapazität SST 304 Automatische Schwein Wasser Trinker

    Große Kapazität SST 304 Automatische Schwein Wasser Trinker

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Produktbeschreibung Schweinefutterschale für die Abferkelbucht auf den Einsatz von Ferkeln, ist es eine gute Lösung für das Problem der Schweine-Trinksystem, um eine Kontamination der Futtermittel zu verhindern, halten Sie die Schweine-Sauberkeit. Pig Water Trinker ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und an den Rändern...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Selbst-SST-Nippel-Trinker-nasse Fütterung für Ferkel

    Selbst-SST-Nippel-Trinker-nasse Fütterung für Ferkel

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Produktbeschreibung Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Edelstahl ist Pig Nipple Trinker robust, einfach zu bedienen und leicht zu reinigen. Der Nippeltränke für Schweine hat eine mäßige Menge an Wasser und das Schwein dürstet nicht wegen des geringen Wasserflusses noch wird es durch den großen Wasserfluss stimuliert....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Pig Farm Big Verdickung SST Schwein Trog Feeder

    Pig Farm Big Verdickung SST Schwein Trog Feeder

    • Marke: Honde

    • Verpakung: Palette

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces

    Produktbeschreibung Sow Trough Feeder ist in modernen Betrieben weit verbreitet. Es ist in einem einzigen Stück Edelstahl ohne Schweißnähte verpackt, so dass es nicht ausläuft oder reißt. Pig Trough Feeder wurde verdickt, so dass es widerstandsfähiger gegen Korrosion und Stöße ist und seine Lebensdauer verlängert. Pig...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Sst Cast Iron Slat - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Sst Cast Iron Slat)

  • SST Fast Installation Cast Iron Pig Slat Flooring

    SST Fast Installation Cast Iron Pig Slat Flooring

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1286

    product description Strong and long lasting a particular feature of our Cast Iron Pig Flooring is the open cast manufacturing method Surface tension of the molten metal forms a rounded edge which is kind to sows and piglets alike TheCast Iron Pig Flooring no sharp edges to damage teats feet or knees In the farrowing...

    Contact Now

  • Hot plastic sheep/pig slats for sale

    Hot plastic sheep/pig slats for sale

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    product description Pig farm slats usually come in two materials one is cast iron and the other is plastic Compared with the floor of plastic material the floor material of cast iron has better bearing capacity and is usually used for adult pigs which has a good protection for pig However the slats of cast iron also...

    Contact Now

  • Colorful plastic slats for sale

    Colorful plastic slats for sale

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    product description For the farm there is a problem that must have been encountered or is facing the problem that is health problems For different farms health is a very important thing It not only directly affects the health of poultry or livestock but also affects the health of managers Our plastic slats mesh is...

    Contact Now

  • High quality slat flooring for poultry

    High quality slat flooring for poultry

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    product description Plastic slats has better thermal conductivity than traditional metal base plates providing a warmer and more comfortable environment for piglets And the plastic floor is more convenient to clean so that the pig house always maintains a clean and hygienic state Our poultry flooring is professionally...

    Contact Now

  • Cheap plastic poultry slats

    Cheap plastic poultry slats

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    product description Easy to clean and dry Separated pigs and feces and maintained a reasonable distance Helps the pig house to ventilate Reasonable design will not hurt pigs Strong load bearing capacity to ensure the safety of pigs Plastic Pig Floor makes up for the disadvantages of poor plastic flooring It is a...

    Contact Now

  • Swine plastic slats for sale

    Swine plastic slats for sale

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    product description The plastic leakage board has a new environmentally friendly PP material which is non toxic odorless and pollution free The surface is bright and lustrous the material is solid and the horizontality and verticality are within 0 5mm which effectively ensures the walking of the pig This product has...

    Contact Now

  • High quality plastic sheep slats

    High quality plastic sheep slats

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    product description The plastic floor is mainly made of polypropylene plastic pellets which is light in weight clean and beautiful and quick to install It mainly acts on the floor of the piglet the nursery floor and the chicken and duck Plastic Pig Floor makes up for the disadvantages of poor plastic flooring It is a...

    Contact Now

  • High quality swine plastic slats

    High quality swine plastic slats

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    product description Compared with the traditional economy a very important factor in the modern economy is cost and labor costs are important When an investor starts an economic project he will definitely consider various costs so that he can make a profit If the labor cost is too high it will not only directly affect...

    Contact Now

  • Durable plastic pig slats for sale

    Durable plastic pig slats for sale

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    product description Our plastic slats come in many sizes and colors so you can choose the product according to your preference and the size of the farm Compared with traditional concrete floors our plastic floor is more convenient to install and saves manpower We have continuously improved our products to make our...

    Contact Now

  • Colors of poultry slats for sale

    Colors of poultry slats for sale

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    product description Plastic leaking board features 1 Light weight corrosion resistance small temperature difference high load bearing easy to wash easy to install and transport 2 Durable in wood bamboo and cast iron fragile materials in high humidity environments 3 There are installed card slots on both sides of the...

    Contact Now

  • High quality plastic pig slats

    High quality plastic pig slats

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 10000/week

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    product description Our products are suitable for chicken houses and duck houses geese houses sheep houses etc which can easily clean chicken manure duck manure and sheep manure and ensure the health of chickens ducks geese and sheep Our poultry flooring is available in a variety of sizes and is more flexible in the...

    Contact Now

  • High Quality Cast Iron Slat Grate For Pig

    High Quality Cast Iron Slat Grate For Pig

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallets

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/Month

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    product description Welcome to our cast iron slats Our products are mainly used in pig farm This cast iron slats is our hot product Our good quality and low price are our competitive advantages We have many fixed long term partners This product is easy to use easy to clean and the surface of the product is...

    Contact Now

  • Breeding Equipment SST Automatic Drinking Bowl For Pigs

    Breeding Equipment SST Automatic Drinking Bowl For Pigs

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    product description The drinking bowl is pig automatic drinking system Big size pig drinking bowl made by our company is made of stainless steel and the high quality material ensures its durability Special design of this pig drinking bowls so that it will not leak it will not waste water but also to ensure the clean...

    Contact Now

  • High Strength Goat Plastic Slat Floor For Sow

    High Strength Goat Plastic Slat Floor For Sow

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1290

    product description Plastic Pig Floor makes up for the disadvantages of poor plastic flooring It is a specialized equipment for large sows It can be placed on the bottom of Pig Crate with Cast Iron Floor to provide a good living environment for sows Plastic Slatted Flooring is made of high quality PP plastic It has...

    Contact Now

  • Easy Clean Piglet Plastic Slatted Flooring For Pig

    Easy Clean Piglet Plastic Slatted Flooring For Pig

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1291

    product description Made of high quality plastic pig plastic slat is a modern farm farming equipment that can be laid in pig farms to keep the pig farms clean and tidy and reduce the work intensity of farm workers For the growth of sows and pigs are very useful Our pig plastic slat is of guaranteed quality and...

    Contact Now

  • Thick Big Automatic Cattle SST Drinking Water Bowl

    Thick Big Automatic Cattle SST Drinking Water Bowl

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    product description The Cow Drinking Bowl is pig drinking system Made from 304 stainless steel The Cow Drinking Bowl is rust free non deformable and clean making it an essential farm equipment The Cow Drinking Bowl is larger and deeper holding more water than any other Cow Drinking Bowl Cow Drinking Bowl has a unique...

    Contact Now

  • Thicken Auto SST 304 Piglet Nipple Drinker

    Thicken Auto SST 304 Piglet Nipple Drinker

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1258

    product description Welcome to our stainless steel nipple drinker We are a Chinese manufacturer our main products include farrowing crate gestation crate plastic slats pig feeder drinking bowl sow trough automatic feeder We have a perfect production system Reduce our production costs and make our products more...

    Contact Now

  • Thicken Auto SST 304 Nipple Drinker

    Thicken Auto SST 304 Nipple Drinker

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1258

    product description The pig nipple drinker is suitable for pigs at any stage and is made of food grade stainless steel It is a true automated drinking water device Stainless steel is thickened making the product more durable and long lasting The water output can be adjusted There is a stainless steel filter at the...

    Contact Now

  • No Blind Automatic SST Cattle Weaner Drinking Bowl

    No Blind Automatic SST Cattle Weaner Drinking Bowl

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces

    product description This Pig Drinking Bowl is suitable for Farrowing Pig Crate and Gestation Stall saving water and preventing feed contamination Pigs can save more than 30 of water when drinking water which reduces the sewage treatment and sewage discharge capacity of the pig factory The bowl is made of 1 0 mm food...

    Contact Now

  • Big Capacity SST 304 Automatic Pig Water Drinker

    Big Capacity SST 304 Automatic Pig Water Drinker

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 100/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    product description Pig Feeding Bowl for farrowing crate on the use of piglets it is a good solution to the problem of pig drinking system to prevent contamination of feed keep the pig cleanliness Pig Water Drinker is made of stainless steel and is polished at its edges to avoid scratching piglets and preventing...

    Contact Now

  • Hard Thickening Cast Iron Slats Flooring For Pigs

    Hard Thickening Cast Iron Slats Flooring For Pigs

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: 1287

    product description Cast Iron Floor plays an important role in modern farms and is an important product in Pig Flooring Systems It is mainly laid on pig crates to keep the pig farms clean and prevent bacterial infections Cast Iron Pig Flooring uses Fiberglass Beams as a support to ensure a more robust and warm...

    Contact Now

  • Auto SST Nipple Drinker Wet Feeding For Piglet

    Auto SST Nipple Drinker Wet Feeding For Piglet

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: Carton

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    product description Made of premium stainless steel Pig Nipple Drinker is rugged easy to use and easy to clean The Nipple Drinker For Pigs has a moderate amount of water and the pig does not thirst because of the low water flow nor is it stimulated by the large water flow Use Nipple Drinker to feed water and when the...

    Contact Now

  • Pig Farm Big Thickening SST Pig Trough Feeder

    Pig Farm Big Thickening SST Pig Trough Feeder

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    product description Sow Trough Feeder is widely used in modern farms It is packed in a single piece of stainless steel with no welded gaps so it does not leak or crack Pig Trough Feeder has been thickened so it is more resistant to corrosion and impact extending its useful life Pig Trough Feeder has 6 mounting holes...

    Contact Now

  • Thickening Deepen SST 304 Big Sow Feed Trough

    Thickening Deepen SST 304 Big Sow Feed Trough

    • Brand: Honde

    • Packaging: pallet

    • Supply Ability: 1000/week

    • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

    product description The Sow Pig Feed Trough is made of high quality stainless steel and has been thickened protected against corrosion eliminating the possibility of rusting and offering a longer service life The Sow Feed Trough has six fixing holes that allow for a more firm hold on farrowing crate without worrying...

    Contact Now

Review

ángel Amadeo Abalos Carrizo

Sep 29, 2019 5

Good deal, highly recommended!
Craig Szabo

Sep 24, 2019 5

Excellence! It’s a perfect purchase for me.
Elliot Mackintosh

Sep 20, 2019 5

A very kind seller^ - ^
  • Video
  • Hot plastic sheep/pig slats for sale
  • High quality slat flooring for poultry
  • Cheap plastic poultry slats
  • Swine plastic slats for sale
"Control the standard by the details, show the power by quality". Our business has strived to establish a highly efficient and stable team staff and explored an effective good quality regulate course of action for Sst Cast Iron Slat , SST Cast Iron Slat , Cast Iron Slat , we'll be your best choice.
"It truly is our accountability to meet your needs and proficiently provide you. Your pleasure is our best reward. We are on the lookout ahead to the stop by for joint development for Sst Cast Iron Slat , SST Cast Iron Slat , Cast Iron Slat , Create ValuesServing Customer!" is the aim we pursue. We sincerely hope that all customers will establish long term and mutually beneficial cooperation with us.If you wish to get more details about our company Please contact with us now.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.