Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de boire de porc > Bol à boire en plastique > Bol d'eau d'alimentation de porcelet automatique en plastique dur

Bol d'eau d'alimentation de porcelet automatique en plastique dur

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order:
100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
30 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Shanghai,Ningbo
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

Modèle1259

marqueHonde

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagepalette

productivité1000/week

transportOcean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origineHebei

HafenShanghai,Ningbo

Type de paiementL/C,T/T,D/P

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF

Délai de livraison30 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
palette
Description du produit

Porcelet Feeding Bowl est un produit nouvellement conçu qui résout le problème des porcelets dans les fermes d'élevage d'eau potable. Forme de bol de bol d'alimentation de porcelet selon la conception de fermeture, scientifique et rationnelle. Fait de plastique technique à haute résistance, le bol est robuste, durable et élimine complètement les fuites et les problèmes de corrosion. Le tuyau d'eau potable de Piglet Feeding Bowl est fait d'acier inoxydable et ne rouillera jamais. Lorsque la bouche du cochon touche le tuyau d'abreuvement, elle sort de l'eau, ce qui permet d'économiser l'eau de la ferme et de garder l'intérieur de l'élevage de porcs propre et bien rangé. Le bol d'alimentation pour porcelet est livré avec deux longues vis pour une fixation facile et une installation facile.

Plasticdrinking Bowl


Emballage Expédition

Packing

Shipping


Informations sur la société
Huanghua Fengyi Honde est votre fabricant de service complet et leader de l'industrie de l'instrument de ferme porcine. Notre installation est de 200, 000 pieds carrés, logeant le plein métal fabriquant, soudant, acier inoxydable, galvanisant, capacités de revêtement de poudre. Fournir une gamme complète de votre condition.
Honde a étendu ses capacités dans des marchés diversifiés et complémentaires avec des solutions innovantes de développement de produits et de conception de produits. Nous sommes fiers de notre réputation d'écoute de nos clients, qui se traduit par des partenariats à long terme. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à leurs besoins d'aujourd'hui et de nous associer aux besoins et à la croissance futurs de nos clients.

Honde est le fabricant d'équipement agricole le plus professionnel, nous produisons la caisse de mise bas, la caisse de gestation, les systèmes de plancher de porc, les systèmes d'alimentation de porc, les accessoires de ferme de porc et d'autres produits. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour servir nos clients partout dans le monde et créer un meilleur environnement de vie pour les porcs du monde entier.
Pig FarmPig Farm



FAQ
Quand puis-je obtenir le prix?
Dans les 24 heures après réception de votre demande. Si vous êtes urgent d'obtenir le prix, s'il vous plaît appelez-moi à tout moment.

Comment puis-je obtenir un échantillon pour vérifier la qualité et le temps?
Après confirmation de prix, vous pouvez demander des échantillons pour vérifier la qualité et le temps d'échantillonnage environ 5-7 jours via UPS DHL Fedex et etc.

Pouvez-vous accepter notre propre conception, logo et modèle?
Oui. Nous pouvons produire des articles avec votre conception, logo et modèle.

Quels types de paiements soutenez-vous?
T / T, L / C d'autres types, les pls entrent en contact avec nous et discutent bien.

Que diriez-vous du service après-vente?
Nous avons une période de garantie de qualité, vous êtes soulagé dans cette période de garantie. Nous avons un manuel d'utilisation détaillé avec guide de dépannage. Dans cette ère du réseau, nous pouvons également organiser des réunions vidéo en ligne pour résoudre les problèmes survenus. Pour un gros projet, nous pouvons envoyer une équipe technique sur votre site.
Pig Farm Equipment

Groupes de Produits : Système de boire de porc > Bol à boire en plastique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Ms. Helen Cao
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Home > Products > Pig Drinking System > Pig Plastic Drinking Bowl > Hard Plastic Automatic Piglet Feeding Water Bowl

Hard Plastic Automatic Piglet Feeding Water Bowl

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1259

Product Name: Plastic Piglet Water Bowl

Material: PA

Pipe Szie: 1/2"

Color: Green

Usage: Drinking Water

Application: Pig Farm

User: Piglet

Size: 5.3" * 3.6"

Feature: Easy Cleaning

Warranty: 5—10 Years

Additional Info

Packaging: pallet

Productivity: 1000/week

Brand: Honde

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Shanghai,Ningbo

Product Description

product description

Piglet Feeding Bowl is a newly designed product that solves the problem of piglets in pig farms drinking water. Piglet Feeding Bowl bowl shape according to shut up design, scientific and rational. Made from high-strength engineering plastic, Bowl is rugged, long-life and completely eliminates leaks and corrosion problems. Piglet Feeding Bowl's drinking water pipe is made of stainless steel and will never rust. When the pig's mouth touches the drinking pipe, it will flow out of the water, saving farm water and keeping the interior of the pig farm clean and tidy. Piglet Feeding Bowl comes with two long screws for easy fixing and easy installation.

Plasticdrinking Bowl


Packing Shipping

Packing

Shipping


Company Information
Huanghua Fengyi Honde is your full service manufacturer and industry leader of pig farm instrument.Our facility is 200,,000 square feet,housing full metal fabricating,welding,stainless steel,galvanizing,powder coating capabilities.Providing a full ranges of your requirement.
Honde has expanded our capabilities into diverse&complimentary markets with innovative product development and advanced product design solutions .We take pride in our reputation of listening to our customers resulting in long term partnerships. We are able to ensure their requirements of today are met, along with partnering for our client's future needs and growth.

Honde is the most professional farm equipment manufacturer, we produce Farrowing Crate, Gestation Crate, Pig Flooring Systems, Pig Feeding Systems, Pig Farm Accessories and other products. We do our best to serve our customers all over the world and create a better living environment for pigs around the world.
Pig FarmPig Farm



FAQ
When can I get the price?
Within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are urgent to get the price, please call me any time.

How can I get a sample to check the quality and time?
After price confirmation, you can inquire for samples to check the quality and the sampling time about 5-7 days via UPS DHL Fedex and etc.

Can you accept our own design, logo and pattern ?
Yes. We can produce items with your design, logo and pattern.

What kinds of payments do you support?
T/T,L/C another kinds, pls contact with us and discuss ok.

How about the after sale service?
We have quality warranty period, you are relieved within this warranty period. We have detailed operation manual along with trouble-shooting guideline. In this network era, we can also arrange online video meeting to solve occurred problems. For big project, we can send technical team to your site.
Pig Farm Equipment

Looking for ideal Piglet Feeding Bowl Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Plastic Automatic Water Bowl are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Piglet Water Bowl. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pig Drinking System > Pig Plastic Drinking Bowl

Product Images

  • Hard Plastic Automatic Piglet Feeding Water Bowl
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier