Accueil > Liste de Produits > Caisse de porc > Stalles de mise bas de tige solide > Stalles de mise bas de truie de tige solide pour l'équipement de ferme

Stalles de mise bas de truie de tige solide pour l'équipement de ferme

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Product Name: Farrowing Stalls

Size: Various

Application: Pig Farm

Usage: Sow Gestation Crates

Material: SST

Warranty: 15-20 Years

Feature: Easy Clean

Surface: Galvanized

Length: 7 '

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: palette

productivité: 100/week

marque: Honde

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Hebei

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin

Description du produit

Description du produit

L'usine spécialisée dans la production de stalles de mise bas et divers accessoires, les stalles de mise bas en acier solide Rod en utilisant des consommables de soudage de haute qualité, processus de soudage automatique, haute teneur en chrome galvanisé, de sorte que la cage de cochon des joints de soudure, flexibilité, durée de vie considérablement augmentée, stalles de mise bas de haute qualité Solid Rod Dans le même niveau d'industrie. Avoir plus de 10 ans d'expérience de production et de l'équipement de production avancé, les utilisateurs ont les produits nécessaires sous leur responsabilité. Après une amélioration continue et un travail acharné, nous avons développé une série de stalles de mise bas qui sont économiques, pratiques, belles, propres, peu encombrantes et écoénergétiques. Produit par l'équipement d'élevage de porcs et d'autres produits sont vendus dans tout le pays, après plus d'une recherche d'essai de grandes fermes, loué par la majorité des utilisateurs. Les systèmes d'alimentation des porcs peuvent être installés sur des stalles de gestation galvanisées à tige solide, et l'abreuvoir à tétines est le meilleur choix pour répondre à l'alimentation de votre cochon.

Farrowing Stalls

Informations sur la société

Huanghua Fengyi Honde est votre fabricant de service complet et chef de file de l'instrument de ferme porcine.Locatd en Chine du Nord, Hua Hua ville, Hebei province.Notre installation est de 200, 000 pieds carrés, logement entièrement en métal, soudage, acier inoxydable, galvanisation, Capacités de revêtement en poudre. Fournir une gamme complète de vos besoins.

Honde a élargi ses capacités dans des marchés diversifiés et complémentaires avec des solutions innovantes de développement de produits et de conception de produits. Nous sommes fiers de notre réputation d'écoute de nos clients et de nos partenariats à long terme. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à leurs besoins d'aujourd'hui, ainsi que des partenariats pour les besoins futurs de notre client et la croissance. Pour plus d'informations sur nos services et ce que nous pouvons vous fournir, contactez-nous., Honde Sales Team pour discuter de vos besoins spécialisés.

gestation stallPig FarmPig Farm

Emballage et expédition

Farrowing CrateShipping

FAQ
Quand puis-je obtenir le prix?
Dans les 24 heures après réception de votre demande. Si vous êtes urgent d'obtenir le prix, s'il vous plaît appelez-moi à tout moment.

Comment puis-je obtenir un échantillon pour vérifier la qualité et le temps?
Après confirmation de prix, vous pouvez demander des échantillons pour vérifier la qualité et le temps d'échantillonnage sur 5-7 jours via UPS DHL Fedex et etc.

Pouvez-vous accepter notre propre conception, logo et modèle?
Oui. Nous pouvons produire des articles avec votre conception, logo et modèle.

Quels types de paiements soutenez-vous?
T / T, L / C d'autres types, les pls entrent en contact avec nous et discutent bien.

Que diriez-vous du service après-vente?
Nous avons une période de garantie de qualité, vous êtes soulagé dans cette période de garantie. Nous avons un manuel d'utilisation détaillé avec guide de dépannage. Dans cette ère du réseau, nous pouvons également organiser des réunions vidéo en ligne pour résoudre les problèmes survenus. Pour un gros projet, nous pouvons envoyer une équipe technique sur votre site.

Pig Farm Equipment

Groupes de Produits : Caisse de porc > Stalles de mise bas de tige solide

image de Produit

  • Stalles de mise bas de truie de tige solide pour l'équipement de ferme
  • Stalles de mise bas de truie de tige solide pour l'équipement de ferme
  • Stalles de mise bas de truie de tige solide pour l'équipement de ferme
  • Stalles de mise bas de truie de tige solide pour l'équipement de ferme
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Products

Home > Products > Pig Crate > Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls > Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment

Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment
Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment
Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment
Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment

Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Product Name: Farrowing Stalls

Size: Various

Application: Pig Farm

Usage: Sow Gestation Crates

Material: SST

Warranty: 15-20 Years

Feature: Easy Clean

Surface: Galvanized

Length: 7 '

Additional Info

Packaging: pallet

Productivity: 100/week

Brand: Honde

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

product description

The factory specializing in the production of farrowing stalls and various accessories, the Steel Solid Rod farrowing stalls using high-quality welding consumables, automatic welding process, high-chromium galvanized, so that the Pig Crate of the solder joints, flexibility, corrosion resistance, greatly increased life expectancy, high quality Solid Rod farrowing stalls In the same industry level. Have more than 10 years of production experience and advanced production equipment, users have the necessary products as their responsibility. After continuous improvement and hard work, we have developed a series of farrowing stalls that are economical, practical, beautiful, clean, space-saving and energy-efficient. Produced by pig breeding equipment and other products are sold throughout the country, after more than a large farms trial research, praised by the majority of users. Pig Feeding Systems can be installed on Galvanized Solid Rod Gestation Stalls, and Pig Nipple Drinker is the best choice to meet your pig's diet.

Farrowing Stalls

Company Information

Huanghua Fengyi Honde is your full service manufacturer and industry leader of pig farm instrument.Locatd in North China,Huang hua city,Hebei province.Our facility is 200,,000 square feet,housing full metal fabricating,welding,stainless steel,galvanizing,powder coating capabilities.Providing a full ranges of your requirement.

Honde has expanded our capabilities into diverse&complimentary markets with innovative product development and advanced product design solutions .We take pride in our reputation of listening to our customers resulting in long term partnerships. We are able to ensure their requirements of today are met, along with partnering for our client's future needs and growth.For additional information on our services and what we can provide for you, contact us., Honde Sales Team to discuss your specialized needs.

gestation stallPig FarmPig Farm

Packing & Shipping

Farrowing CrateShipping

FAQ
When can I get the price?
Within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are urgent to get the price, please call me any time.

How can I get a sample to check the quality and time?
After price confirmation, you can inquire for samples to check the quality and the sampling time about 5-7 days via UPS DHL Fedex and etc.

Can you accept our own design, logo and pattern ?
Yes. We can produce items with your design, logo and pattern.

What kinds of payments do you support?
T/T,L/C another kinds, pls contact with us and discuss ok.

How about the after sale service?
We have quality warranty period, you are relieved within this warranty period. We have detailed operation manual along with trouble-shooting guideline. In this network era, we can also arrange online video meeting to solve occurred problems. For big project, we can send technical team to your site.

Pig Farm Equipment

Looking for ideal Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sow Farrowing Stalls are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pig Crate > Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters