Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schweinekiste > Solid Rod Farrowing Ställe > Solide Rod Sau Farrowing Stalls für Landmaschinen

Solide Rod Sau Farrowing Stalls für Landmaschinen

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Basisinformation

Product Name: Farrowing Stalls

Size: Various

Application: Pig Farm

Usage: Sow Gestation Crates

Material: SST

Warranty: 15-20 Years

Feature: Easy Clean

Surface: Galvanized

Length: 7 '

Additional Info

Verpakung: Palette

Produktivität: 100/week

Marke: Honde

Transport: Ocean,Land

Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

Produktbeschreibung

Die Fabrik, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Abferkelställen und verschiedenen Zubehörteilen, die Abferkelställe Steel Solid Rod mit hochwertigen Schweißzusätzen, automatische Schweißverfahren, hoch-Chrom verzinkt, so dass die Molchkiste der Lötstellen, Flexibilität, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, stark erhöhte Lebenserwartung, qualitativ hochwertige Solid Rod Abferkelbuchten In der gleichen Branche Ebene. Haben Sie mehr als 10 Jahre Produktionserfahrung und fortgeschrittene Produktionsausrüstung, Benutzer haben die notwendigen Produkte als ihre Verantwortung. Nach kontinuierlicher Verbesserung und harter Arbeit haben wir eine Reihe von Abferkelställen entwickelt , die ökonomisch, praktisch, schön, sauber, platzsparend und energieeffizient sind. Produziert von Schweinezuchtgeräten und anderen Produkten werden im ganzen Land verkauft, nach mehr als einer großen Farm Versuchsforschung, von der Mehrheit der Nutzer gelobt. Schweinefütterungssysteme können an galvanisierten festen Rod-Gestängeställen installiert werden, und Schweinnippeltränke ist die beste Wahl, um die Ernährung Ihres Schweins zu treffen.

Farrowing Stalls

Firmeninformation

Huanghua Fengyi Honde ist Ihr Full-Service-Hersteller und Branchenführer der Schweinefarm Instrument.Locatd in Nord-China, Huang Hua City, Provinz Hebei.Unsere Einrichtung ist 200,, 000 Quadratfuß, Gehäuse Vollmetall-Fertigung, Schweißen, Edelstahl, Verzinken, Pulverbeschichtungsfähigkeiten.Vorsehen einer vollen Bereiche Ihrer Anforderung.

Mit innovativen Produktentwicklungen und fortschrittlichen Produktdesign-Lösungen hat Honde unsere Fähigkeiten in diverse und komplementäre Märkte erweitert. Wir sind stolz auf unseren Ruf, auf unsere Kunden zu hören, was zu langfristigen Partnerschaften führt. Wir sind in der Lage, sicherzustellen, dass ihre Anforderungen von heute erfüllt werden, zusammen mit Partnerschaften für zukünftige Bedürfnisse und Wachstum unserer Kunden. Für weitere Informationen zu unseren Dienstleistungen und was wir für Sie bereitstellen können, kontaktieren Sie uns., Honde Sales Team, um Ihre speziellen Bedürfnisse zu diskutieren.

gestation stallPig FarmPig Farm

Verpackung & Versand

Farrowing CrateShipping

FAQ
Wann kann ich den Preis bekommen?
Innerhalb von 24 Stunden, nachdem wir Ihre Anfrage erhalten haben. Wenn Sie den Preis dringend benötigen, rufen Sie mich bitte jederzeit an.

Wie kann ich ein Muster erhalten, um die Qualität und die Zeit zu überprüfen?
Nach Preisbestätigung können Sie nach Proben fragen, um die Qualität und die Probenahmezeit ungefähr 5-7 Tage über UPS DHL Fedex und usw. zu überprüfen.

Können Sie unser eigenes Design, Logo und Muster akzeptieren?
Ja. Wir können Produkte mit Ihrem Design, Logo und Muster herstellen.

Welche Arten von Zahlungen unterstützen Sie?
T / T, L / C andere Arten, pls treten mit uns in Verbindung und besprechen ok.

Wie wäre es mit dem Kundendienst?
Wir haben Qualitätsgarantiezeit, Sie sind innerhalb dieser Garantiezeit entlastet. Wir haben eine ausführliche Bedienungsanleitung zusammen mit einer Störungsrichtlinie. In diesem Netzwerk-Zeitalter können wir auch Online-Video-Meetings arrangieren, um aufgetretene Probleme zu lösen. Für großes Projekt können wir technisches Team zu Ihrer Site senden.

Pig Farm Equipment

Produktgruppe : Schweinekiste > Solid Rod Farrowing Ställe

Produkt-Bild

  • Solide Rod Sau Farrowing Stalls für Landmaschinen
  • Solide Rod Sau Farrowing Stalls für Landmaschinen
  • Solide Rod Sau Farrowing Stalls für Landmaschinen
  • Solide Rod Sau Farrowing Stalls für Landmaschinen
Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Products

Home > Products > Pig Crate > Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls > Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment

Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment
Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment
Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment
Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment

Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Product Name: Farrowing Stalls

Size: Various

Application: Pig Farm

Usage: Sow Gestation Crates

Material: SST

Warranty: 15-20 Years

Feature: Easy Clean

Surface: Galvanized

Length: 7 '

Additional Info

Packaging: pallet

Productivity: 100/week

Brand: Honde

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

product description

The factory specializing in the production of farrowing stalls and various accessories, the Steel Solid Rod farrowing stalls using high-quality welding consumables, automatic welding process, high-chromium galvanized, so that the Pig Crate of the solder joints, flexibility, corrosion resistance, greatly increased life expectancy, high quality Solid Rod farrowing stalls In the same industry level. Have more than 10 years of production experience and advanced production equipment, users have the necessary products as their responsibility. After continuous improvement and hard work, we have developed a series of farrowing stalls that are economical, practical, beautiful, clean, space-saving and energy-efficient. Produced by pig breeding equipment and other products are sold throughout the country, after more than a large farms trial research, praised by the majority of users. Pig Feeding Systems can be installed on Galvanized Solid Rod Gestation Stalls, and Pig Nipple Drinker is the best choice to meet your pig's diet.

Farrowing Stalls

Company Information

Huanghua Fengyi Honde is your full service manufacturer and industry leader of pig farm instrument.Locatd in North China,Huang hua city,Hebei province.Our facility is 200,,000 square feet,housing full metal fabricating,welding,stainless steel,galvanizing,powder coating capabilities.Providing a full ranges of your requirement.

Honde has expanded our capabilities into diverse&complimentary markets with innovative product development and advanced product design solutions .We take pride in our reputation of listening to our customers resulting in long term partnerships. We are able to ensure their requirements of today are met, along with partnering for our client's future needs and growth.For additional information on our services and what we can provide for you, contact us., Honde Sales Team to discuss your specialized needs.

gestation stallPig FarmPig Farm

Packing & Shipping

Farrowing CrateShipping

FAQ
When can I get the price?
Within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are urgent to get the price, please call me any time.

How can I get a sample to check the quality and time?
After price confirmation, you can inquire for samples to check the quality and the sampling time about 5-7 days via UPS DHL Fedex and etc.

Can you accept our own design, logo and pattern ?
Yes. We can produce items with your design, logo and pattern.

What kinds of payments do you support?
T/T,L/C another kinds, pls contact with us and discuss ok.

How about the after sale service?
We have quality warranty period, you are relieved within this warranty period. We have detailed operation manual along with trouble-shooting guideline. In this network era, we can also arrange online video meeting to solve occurred problems. For big project, we can send technical team to your site.

Pig Farm Equipment

Looking for ideal Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sow Farrowing Stalls are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pig Crate > Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters