Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Système de boire de porc > Bol à boire de porc > Abreuvoirs automatiques SST aveugles pour truie

Abreuvoirs automatiques SST aveugles pour truie

Abreuvoirs automatiques SST aveugles pour truie

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

  • Informations de base
  • Description du produit
  • E-mail
Informations de base

Modèle: 1203

Product Name: Automatic Water Drinkers

Size: For Adult Pig

Pigs Pr.bowl: 30 Pigs

Height: 150mm

Thickness: 1mm

Material: Stainless Steel

Shape: Oval

Surface: Custom Made

Usage: Drinking Water

Aplication: Drinking Equipment

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Carton

productivité: 1000/week

marque: Honde

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Hebei

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 1000/week

Hafen: Ningbo,Shanghai

Description du produit

Description du produit

Les exploitations porcines modernes et à grande échelle utilisant des abreuvoirs automatiques peuvent améliorer l'efficacité de l'agriculture, réduire les coûts d'exploitation, prévenir la contamination des aliments et maintenir la propreté des porcs. Abreuvoirs automatiques en SST 304 épaissis pour une durée de vie plus longue. A les avantages d'anti-corrosion, anti-impact et ne rouille jamais. Les bords du grand pot à boire Automatic pour porcs ne sont pas coupants, ce qui peut empêcher le porc de se blesser en buvant et réduire le risque d'exposition inutile de porcs au trauma. Nous sommes un fabricant chinois professionnel et nos abreuvoirs automatiques garantissent une qualité absolue et des prix bas. Le bol à eau potable Auto Pig peut être monté de manière sûre sur les caisses de gestation de tube à soudage automatique ou sur tout autre type de caisse pour porc. Automatic Water Drinkers résout le problème des systèmes d'alimentation des porcs dans les fermes porcines. Les porcs peuvent facilement boire suffisamment d'eau pour faciliter leur travail.

Drinking Bowl

Emballage et expédition
L'emballage du produit est basé sur les caractéristiques du produit et sur la demande de l'acheteur de déterminer. Nous organiserons la livraison dans les 30 jours suivant la réception du paiement, afin de nous assurer que les produits peuvent être livrés entre vos mains dans les meilleurs délais.

Packing
Shipping

Informations sur la société
Huanghua Fengyi Honde est votre fabricant de services complets et votre leader de l’instrument pour l’élevage de porcs. Locatd dans le nord de la Chine, ville de Huang Hua, province du Hebei.Notre installation est de 200 000 pieds carrés. Honde a étendu ses capacités à des marchés divers et complémentaires grâce à des solutions innovantes de développement de produits et de conception de produits avancés. Nous sommes fiers de notre réputation d'écoute de nos clients, qui se traduit par des partenariats à long terme. Nous sommes en mesure de nous assurer que leurs exigences d’aujourd’hui sont satisfaites, tout en établissant des partenariats pour répondre aux besoins et à la croissance futurs de nos clients.
Pour plus d'informations sur nos services et sur ce que nous pouvons vous proposer, contactez-nous., Notre équipe de vente Honde pour discuter de vos besoins spécifiques.
Pig Farm
Pig Farm

FAQ
Quand puis-je obtenir le prix?
Dans les 24 heures après réception de votre demande. Si vous êtes urgent d'obtenir le prix, s'il vous plaît appelez-moi à tout moment.

Comment puis-je obtenir un échantillon pour vérifier la qualité et le temps?
Après confirmation du prix, vous pouvez demander des échantillons pour vérifier la qualité et la durée d’échantillonnage environ 5-7 jours via UPS DHL Fedex, etc.

Pouvez-vous accepter notre propre conception, logo et modèle?
Oui. Nous pouvons produire des articles avec votre design, logo et modèle.

Quels types de paiements soutenez-vous?
T / T, L / C un autre type, les contacts pls avec nous et discuter ok.

Comment sur le service après vente?
Nous avons une période de garantie de qualité, vous êtes soulagé dans cette période de garantie. Nous avons un manuel d'utilisation détaillé ainsi qu'un guide de dépannage. À l'ère du réseau, nous pouvons également organiser une réunion vidéo en ligne pour résoudre les problèmes rencontrés. Pour les gros projets, nous pouvons envoyer une équipe technique sur votre site.
Pig Farm Equipment

Groupes de Produits : Système de boire de porc > Bol à boire de porc

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Products

Home > Products > Pig Drinking System > Pig Drinking Bowl > Automatic No Blind SST Water Drinkers For Sow

Automatic No Blind SST Water Drinkers For Sow

Automatic No Blind SST Water Drinkers For Sow

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Model No.: 1203

Product Name: Automatic Water Drinkers

Size: For Adult Pig

Pigs Pr.bowl: 30 Pigs

Height: 150mm

Thickness: 1mm

Material: Stainless Steel

Shape: Oval

Surface: Custom Made

Usage: Drinking Water

Aplication: Drinking Equipment

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Productivity: 1000/week

Brand: Honde

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei

Supply Ability: 1000/week

Port: Ningbo,Shanghai

Product Description

product description

Modern, large-scale pig farms using Automatic Water Drinkers can improve farming efficiency, reduce farming costs, prevent feed contamination and keep pigs clean. Automatic Water Drinkers is made of SST 304 and is thickened for longer life. Has the advantages of anti-corrosion, anti-hit and never rust. The edges of the Automatic Big Size Pig Drinking Bowl are not sharp, which can prevent the pig from getting hurt while drinking and reduce the risk of unnecessary pigs being exposed to the trauma. We are a professional Chinese manufacturer and our Automatic Water Drinkers guarantee absolute high quality and low price. The Auto Pig Drinking Water Bowl can be securely mounted on the Automatic-Welding Tube Gestation Crates or any other type of Pig Crate. Automatic Water Drinkers solves the problem of Pig Feeding Systems in pig farms, Pigs can easily drink enough water to make pig work easier.

Drinking Bowl

Packing & Shipping
Product packaging is based on the characteristics of the product and the buyer's request to determine. We will arrange delivery within 30 days after receipt of payment, to ensure that products can be delivered to your hands in the shortest time.

Packing
Shipping

Company Information
Huanghua Fengyi Honde is your full service manufacturer and industry leader of pig farm instrument. Locatd in North China,Huang hua city,Hebei province.Our facility is 200,,000 square feet,housing full metal fabricating,welding,stainless steel,galvanizing,powder coating capabilities.Providing a full ranges of your requirement. Honde has expanded our capabilities into diverse&complimentary markets with innovative product development and advanced product design solutions .We take pride in our reputation of listening to our customers resulting in long term partnerships. We are able to ensure their requirements of today are met, along with partnering for our client's future needs and growth.
For additional information on our services and what we can provide for you, contact us., Honde Sales Team to discuss your specialized needs.
Pig Farm
Pig Farm

FAQ
When can I get the price?
Within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are urgent to get the price, please call me any time.

How can I get a sample to check the quality and time?
After price confirmation, you can inquire for samples to check the quality and the sampling time about 5-7 days via UPS DHL Fedex and etc.

Can you accept our own design, logo and pattern ?
Yes. We can produce items with your design, logo and pattern.

What kinds of payments do you support?
T/T,L/C another kinds, pls contact with us and discuss ok.

How about the after sale service?
We have quality warranty period, you are relieved within this warranty period. We have detailed operation manual along with trouble-shooting guideline. In this network era, we can also arrange online video meeting to solve occurred problems. For big project, we can send technical team to your site.
Pig Farm Equipment

Looking for ideal Automatic Water Drinkers Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the No Blind Water Drinkers are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of SST Water Drinkers. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pig Drinking System > Pig Drinking Bowl

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters