Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schweinekiste > Solid Rod Farrowing Ställe

Solid Rod Farrowing Ställe

Produktkategorie von Solid Rod Farrowing Ställe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Solid Rod Farrowing Ställe , Solid Rod Farrowing Stall für Schweinefarm Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Schweißende feste Stange R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hot Pig Abferkelbucht mit niedrigem Preis
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
  • Modell: HONDE
Hot Pig Abferkelbucht mit niedrigem Preis zu verkaufen Das Design des Abferkelstalles hilft auch dabei, Baby-Schweinen mehr Platz und einen einfachen Zugang zur Sau für das Stillen zu bieten. Speziell geformte Fingerleisten an der Seite des Stalls...
Günstige Stahl populäre Schweinkisten ab Werk
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
  • Modell: HONDE
Günstige Stahl populäre Schweinkisten ab Werk Wir sind ein seit 15 Jahren etablierter Hersteller, der sich auf die Produktion von Schweineprodukten spezialisiert hat. Wir verwenden Maschinenschweißen, um die Effizienz zu verbessern und die...
Hochwertige solide Abferkelstände
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
  • Modell: HONDE
Hochwertige solide Abferkelstände Unsere professionell hergestellten Solid Rod Abferkelstände sind unsere Bestseller. Dieses Produkt besteht aus massivem Rundrohr, das sehr robust und langlebig ist. Die Oberfläche ist besprüht oder galvanisiert, um...
Automatischer Schweißens-Stahlrohr-Schwein-Stift für Verkauf
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Solide Stababferkelställchen sind aus massivem Stab mit hoher Qualität für Schweine hergestellt und spielen eine wichtige Rolle in modernen Schweinefarmen. Am Boden der Abferkelbucht wurde Pig Flooring Systems verlegt und der...
Automatische Schweißens-feste Rod-Schwein-Stifte für Verkauf
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Die solide Stange Abferkelbucht ist das beste Produkt für Schweinefarm, es ist aus bestem Qualitätsstahl hergestellt und verwendet automatische Schweißverfahren. An der Unterseite der Solid Rod Abferkelbuchten können...
Heiße galvanisierte Sauen, die Stall für Verkauf verkaufen
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Der Sau- Stab Farrowing Stalls ist eine spezialisierte Farm für große, intensive Farmen, die hochwertige, massive Stäbe verwenden. Die Schwadstange Farrowing Stalls verwendet modernste Schweißtechnologie zum Schweißen. Die...
Runder Kanten-Autoschweißen, das Stall für Schwein abbricht
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 100/week
Produktbeschreibung Unsere festen Abferkelställe für Stäbe sind branchenführende Produkte, und das Design der Abferkelställe für feste Stäbe aus Stahl ist einfach zu handhaben. In der Schweißzone mit dem internationalen fortschrittlichen...
Neues Design-kundengerechter Abferkelbuch für Schweine
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 100/week
Produktbeschreibung Pig Farrowing Stalls besteht aus hochwertigem massivem Stab für fortschrittlichen automatischen Schweißprozess. Es ist sprühlackiert oder nach Kundenwunsch verzinkt. Es ist langlebig und rostfrei. Pig Farrowing Stalls ist von...
Durable Solid Rod Schwein Abferkelbuchten
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 100/week
Produktbeschreibung Die Abferkelbucht, eine landwirtschaftliche Zuchtanlage, die von Sauen während der Fütterung von Ferkeln genutzt wird, ist sehr gut für die Landwirtschaft auf dem Bauernhof und erleichtert die Zucht. Der Abferkelbucht ist aus...
Solide Rod Sau Farrowing Stalls für Landmaschinen
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Set/Sets
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 100/week
Produktbeschreibung Die Fabrik, spezialisiert auf die Herstellung von Abferkelställen und verschiedenen Zubehörteilen, die Abferkelställe Steel Solid Rod mit hochwertigen Schweißzusätzen, automatische Schweißverfahren, hoch-Chrom verzinkt, so dass...
Power Painted Q235 Steel Farrowing Stall für Schwein
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Bag/Bags
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 100/week
Produktbeschreibung Die solide Stange Abferkelställe mit hochwertigen Stahlrohr Schweißen nach dem Spritzen abgeschlossen, langlebig, Rost-Schutz-Effekt, die Umgebung ist eine gute Qualität PVC-Brett verwendet, um zu trennen, um die...
China Solid Rod Farrowing Ställe Lieferanten

Die Abferkelställe sind aus hochwertigem Vollstahlstab gefertigt und nutzen vollautomatische Schweißtechnik. Der größte Vorteil der Stallabferkelbuchten ist ihre einzigartige Hygiene. Lamellenböden können so verlegt werden, dass sie leicht zu reinigen sind. Besonderer Wert wurde darauf gelegt, dass auf der Oberfläche des abnehmbaren Dachbodens keine Framing-Zonen vorhanden sind. Trennwände sind aus PVC-Platten für einfache Entfernung und Austausch. Die Abferkelbuchten können je nach Kundenwunsch lackiert oder feuerverzinkt werden. Die Kanten der Absetzkörbe sind abgerundet und glatt und so konstruiert, dass die Schweine nicht verletzt werden. Wir versprechen, dass unsere Stallabferkelställe 15-20 Jahre lang verwendet werden können. Die Größe des Produktes und des Prozesses kann geändert werden, gleichzeitig können wir auch nach den speziellen Anforderungen des Käufers für Produktion, entsprechend den Zeichnungen für Produktion.

Solid rod farrowing stalls Solid rod farrowing stalls


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Pig Crate > Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls

Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls

Product categories of Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls, Solid Rod Farrowing Stall For Pig Farm suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Welding Solid Rod Farrowing Stall R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Hot pig farrowing pen with low price for sale
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 100/week
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: HONDE
Hot pig farrowing pen with low price for sale Farrowing stall design also helps to provide baby pigs with more space and easy sow access for nursing. Specially-shaped finger bars at the side of the stall help to protect and preserve baby pigs....
China Manufacturer of Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls
Cheap steel popular pig crates from factory
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 100/week
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: HONDE
Cheap steel popular pig crates from factory We are a manufacturer established for 15 years, specializing in the production of pig products. We use machine welding to improve efficiency and improve product quality. We can produce a variety of styles...
High Quality Solid Rod Farrowing Stall For Pig Farm China Supplier
High quality solid rod farrowing stalls
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 100/week
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: HONDE
High quality solid rod farrowing stalls Our professionally produced Solid rod farrowing stalls are our bestsellers. This product is made of solid round tube, which is very strong and durable. The surface is sprayed or galvanized to prevent rust. The...
Professional Manufacturer of Welding Solid Rod Farrowing Stall
Automatic Welding Steel Tube Pig Pen For Sale
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 100/week
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Solid rod farrowing stalls is made of solid rod with high quality for pigs, and plays an important role in modern pig farms. At the bottom of the farrowing pen, Pig Flooring Systems was laid, and the floor was movable. This...
Expert Manufacturer of Steel Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls
Automatic Welding Solid Rod Pig Pens For Sale
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 100/week
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The solid rod farrowing crate is best product for pig farm,it is made from best quality steel, and used automatic welding process. At the bottom of the Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls, pig plastic slat floors and cast iron pig slat...
China Supplier of Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls
Hot Galvanized Sow Farrowing Stalls For Sale
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 100/week
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The Sow solid rod Farrowing Stalls is a specialized farming facility for large-scale, intensive farms using high-quality solid rods. The Sow solid rod Farrowing Stalls uses state-of-the-art automatic welding technology for...
China Factory of Solid Rod Farrowing Stall For Pig Farm
Round Edge Auto Welding Farrowing Stall For Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100/week
product description Our solid rod farrowing stalls are industry-leading products and the design of the steel solid rod farrowing stalls is easy to use. In the welding area using the international advanced automatic welding process to ensure that the...
Welding Solid Rod Farrowing Stall Export
Solid Rod Sow Farrowing Stalls For Farm Equipment
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100/week
product description The factory specializing in the production of farrowing stalls and various accessories, the Steel Solid Rod farrowing stalls using high-quality welding consumables, automatic welding process, high-chromium galvanized, so that the...
Competitive Steel Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls China Supplier
Power Painted Q235 Steel Farrowing Stall For Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 50 Bag/Bags
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100/week
product description The solid rod farrowing stalls with high-quality steel pipe welding after spraying completed, durable, rust-proof effect, the surrounding is a good quality PVC board used to separate, to meet the different needs of customers, the...
Leading Manufacturer of Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls
New Design Customizable Farrowing Pen For Pigs
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100/week
product description Pig Farrowing Stalls is made of high-quality solid rod for advanced automatic welding process. It is spray-painted or galvanized according to customers' requirements. It is durable and rust-proof. Pig Farrowing Stalls is...
Professional Factory of Solid Rod Farrowing Stall For Pig Farm
Durable Solid Rod Pig Farrowing Pens
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 100/week
product description The farrowing pen, an agricultural farming equipment used by sows during their feeding of piglets, is very good for farming on the farm and makes breeding easier. The farrowing pen is made of high-quality solid rod and is rugged...
China Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls Suppliers

The farrowing stalls are made of high-quality stainless steel solid rod and use fully automatic welding technology. The biggest advantage of The Solid Rod Farrowing Stalls is its unique hygiene properties. Slats flooring can be laid so it is easy to clean. Special attention was paid to the fact that there were no any accumulation zones on the surface of the fram removable alatted flooring. Partitions are made of PVC sheets for easy removal and replacement. The farrowing stalls' surface can be painted or hot-dip galvanized according to customer's needs. The edges of The solid rod farrowing stalls are rounded and smooth, designed to prevent damage to pigs. We promise that our solid rod farrowing stalls can be used for 15-20 years. The size of the product and the process can be changed, at the same time, we can also according to the buyer's special requirements for production, according to the drawings for production.

Solid rod farrowing stalls Solid rod farrowing stalls


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier