Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schweinefütterungssysteme > Wet Pig Fütterung Pan

Wet Pig Fütterung Pan

Produktkategorie von Wet Pig Fütterung Pan, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Wet Pig Fütterung Pan , Nasse Fütterungswanne für Schwein Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Nasse automatische Schwein-Fütterungs-Wanne R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Edelstahl-Sau-nasse Zufuhr-Wanne für Verkauf
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1253
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Die nasse Fütterung Pfanne hat immer eine wichtige Rolle in der Farm, aus hochwertigem 304 Edelstahl, so dass es nie rostet und wird nicht Schweinefütterungsanlagen verunreinigen , und es ist verdickt, so dass die Schweinefutter...
Verdickung galvanisierte Stahlwannen für das Fütterungsschwein
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: 1253
Produktbeschreibung Die Schweinefütterpfanne besteht aus Edelstahl und wird nach Kundenwunsch gewalzt und anschließend verzinkt. Eine spezielle Oberflächenbehandlung sorgt dafür, dass die Oberfläche der nassen Schweinemastpfanne glatt und sauber ist...
Große Verdickung Schwein Edelstahl Nassfutter Pan
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1252
Produktbeschreibung Unsere nasse Schweinefütterpfanne ist vollständig aus Edelstahl gepresst, und die feuchte Schweinefütterpfanne hat keine interne oder externe Schweißung, so dass keine Leckage entsteht und die Lebensdauer verlängert wird. Die...
Nassfütterungs-galvanisierte Edelstahl-Wannen für Schwein
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1251
Produktbeschreibung Die nasse Schweinefütterpfanne besteht aus einem einzigen Stück Edelstahl ohne Schweißen als Ganzes, so dass keine Leckage entsteht, was zu einer Verschwendung von Futter führt. Die feuchte Schweinefütterpfanne wurde verdickt, so...
Feuerverzinktes rundes nasses Schweinefutter Pan
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Karton
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1250
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Schweinefutterpfanne ist eine der am meisten spezialisierten landwirtschaftlichen Geräte, die wir produzieren. Wet Schweinefütterpfanne ist aus hochwertigem Edelstahl, robust und langlebig. Schweinefutterschale kann viel...
China Wet Pig Fütterung Pan Lieferanten

Unsere Marke Honde bietet Ihnen hochwertige Fütterungsgeräte. Wir spezialisieren uns auf die Konstruktion und Herstellung von Schweinefütterpfannen in verschiedenen Formen und Stilen. Diese Schweinefütterpfanne besteht aus hochwertigem Edelstahl SST 304 und ist mit automatischer Schweißtechnik ausgestattet. Die nasse Schweinefütterpfanne hat eine Dicke von 1,0 mm bis 1,2 mm und ist somit langlebig. Die Tiefe der nassen Schweinefütterungsschale ist moderat, obwohl nicht zu viel Nahrung verbraucht werden kann, aber Lebensmittelverschwendung kann vermieden werden. Nass Schweinefutterschale kann Wasser oder Nassfutter halten, und wird nicht rosten, ist förderlich für die Gesundheit von Schweinen. Die gesamte Futterschale für Schweine hat abgerundete und glatte Kanten, um zu verhindern, dass Schweine während des Gebrauchs verletzt werden. Mit unserer Nassfütterungsschale ist das Füttern einfacher und Schweine genießen dies und wachsen besser.

wet pig feeding panwet pig feeding pan

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Pig Feeding Systems > Wet Pig Feeding Pan

Wet Pig Feeding Pan

Product categories of Wet Pig Feeding Pan, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wet Pig Feeding Pan, Wet Feeding Pan For Pig suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wet Automatic Pig Feeding Pan R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Sow Wet Feed Pan For Sale
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: Carton
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1253
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The wet feeding pan has always had an important role in the farm, made of high-quality 304 stainless steel, so it never rusts and will not contaminate pig feeding systems, and it's thickened, making the Pig Feed Pan even more...
China Manufacturer of Wet Pig Feeding Pan
Thicker Wet Stainless Steel Automatic Feeder For Pigs
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: Carton
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1250
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Wet Pig Feeding Pan is an essential farming device in Pig Feeding Systems for modern pig farms and is a good aid to pig feeding. Made from high-quality, thick-walled stainless steel, the Wet Automatic Pig Feeding Pan can be...
High Quality Wet Feeding Pan For Pig China Supplier
Thickening Galvanized Steel Pans For Feeding Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: Carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000/week
  • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: 1253
Product Description The Pig Feeding Pan is made of stainless steel and is rolled and then galvanized according to customer requirements. Special surface treatment ensures that the Wet Pig Feeding Pan surface is smooth and clean, and pigs are not...
Professional Manufacturer of Wet Automatic Pig Feeding Pan
Hot Dip Galvanized Round Wet Pig Feed Pan
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: Carton
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1250
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Pig feeding pan is one of the most specialized farming equipment we produce. Wet Pig feeding pan is made of high quality stainless steel, robust and long-lasting. Pig feeding pan can hold a lot of pig feed, to meet the daily...
Expert Manufacturer of Plastic Wet Pig Feeding Pans
Wet Feeding Galvanized Stainless Steel Pans For Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 1000/week
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1251
Product description Wet Pig Feeding Pan is made of a single piece of stainless steel without welding as a whole, so there is no leakage, resulting in a waste of feed. Wet Pig Feeding Pan has been thickened, so it`s more durable, long life cycle. The...
China Supplier of Pig Feed Pan
Big Thickening Pig Stainless Steel Wet Feed Pan
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: Carton
  • Supply Ability: 1000/week
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1252
Product Description Our Wet Pig Feeding Pan is fully pressed from stainless steel, and the Wet Pig Feeding Pan has no internal or external welding, ensuring no leakage and prolonging service life. The surface of Wet Pig Feeding Pan can be galvanized...
China Factory of Wet Pig Feeding Pan
China Wet Pig Feeding Pan Suppliers

Our Honde brand offers you high-quality feeding equipment. We specialize in the design and manufacture of Wet Pig Feeding Pan in various shapes and styles. These wet Pig Feeding Pan are all made of high quality stainless steel SST 304 and are all equipped with automatic welding technology. The wet pig feeding pan has a thickness of 1.0mm to 1.2mm, so it is durable. The depth of the wet pig feeding pan is moderate, although not too much food can be consumed, but food waste can be avoided. Wet pig feeding pan can hold water or wet food, and will not rust, is conducive to the health of pigs. All wet pig feeding pan handles rounded and smooth edges to prevent pigs from being harmed while in use. With our wet pig feeding pan, feeding is easier and pigs enjoy this and grow better.

wet pig feeding panwet pig feeding pan

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier