Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Systèmes de plancher de porc > Lame de porc en fonte > Épaississement dur bétail bétail coulé des planchers pour la ferme de porc

Épaississement dur bétail bétail coulé des planchers pour la ferme de porc

Épaississement dur bétail bétail coulé des planchers pour la ferme de porc

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Quantité de commande minimum: 100 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

  • Informations de base
  • Description du produit
  • E-mail
Informations de base

Modèle: 1288

Product Name: Livestock Casted Floors

Size: 1060*606mm

Weight: 34kgs

Material: Cast Iron

Usage: Sow

Warranty: 5-10 Years

Application: Pig Crate Flooring

Color: Black

Sample: Yes

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: palette

productivité: 1000/week

marque: Honde

transport: Ocean,Land

Lieu d'origine: Hebei

Hafen: Xingang,Qingdao

Description du produit

Description du produit

Nos planchers de bétails sont fabriqués à partir de lattes de porc en fonte de haute qualité et sont principalement utilisés pour la pose de planchers dans les élevages de porcs. Ce plancher en fonte de bétail a été épaissi, avec des caractéristiques de haute résistance, peut transporter plus de 500 kilogrammes de poids, ont une longue durée de vie. Les bords des planchers bétaillés sont spécialement conçus pour être épissés à volonté, ce qui réduit les coûts de fabrication et donne un aspect plat et esthétique. La finition lisse de Livestock Casted Floors élimine les défauts et minimise les dommages causés aux truies. Les lames de fonte des planchers de porc sont utilisées dans tous les types de caisses de porc.

Honde fabrique une vaste gamme d'équipements pour porcheries, y compris le chargeur automatique de porcs, les bols à boire et plus encore. Nos produits sont exportés dans le monde entier, ont reçu la reconnaissance de nos clients, nous utilisons des produits de haute qualité et des services de qualité pour répondre à vos besoins.

Cast Iron Slats

Informations sur la société

Huanghua Fengyi Honde est votre fabricant de service complet et chef de file de l'instrument de ferme porcine.Locatd en Chine du Nord, Hua Hua ville, Hebei province.Notre installation est de 200, 000 pieds carrés, logement entièrement en métal, soudage, acier inoxydable, galvanisation, Capacités de revêtement en poudre. Fournir une gamme complète de vos besoins.

Honde a élargi ses capacités dans des marchés diversifiés et complémentaires avec des solutions innovantes de développement de produits et de conception de produits. Nous sommes fiers de notre réputation d'écoute de nos clients et de nos partenariats à long terme. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à leurs besoins d'aujourd'hui, ainsi que des partenariats pour les besoins futurs de notre client et la croissance. Pour plus d'informations sur nos services et ce que nous pouvons vous fournir, contactez-nous., Honde Sales Team pour discuter de vos besoins spécialisés.

Cast Iron Slat

cast iron slatPig Farm

FAQ
Quand puis-je obtenir le prix?
Dans les 24 heures après réception de votre demande. Si vous êtes urgent d'obtenir le prix, s'il vous plaît appelez-moi à tout moment.

Comment puis-je obtenir un échantillon pour vérifier la qualité et le temps?
Après confirmation de prix, vous pouvez demander des échantillons pour vérifier la qualité et le temps d'échantillonnage environ 5-7 jours via UPS DHL Fedex et etc.

Pouvez-vous accepter notre propre conception, logo et modèle?
Oui. Nous pouvons produire des articles avec votre conception, logo et modèle.

Quels types de paiements soutenez-vous?
T / T, L / C d'autres types, les pls entrent en contact avec nous et discutent bien.

Que diriez-vous du service après-vente?
Nous avons une période de garantie de qualité, vous êtes soulagé dans cette période de garantie. Nous avons un manuel d'utilisation détaillé avec guide de dépannage. Dans cette ère du réseau, nous pouvons également organiser des réunions vidéo en ligne pour résoudre les problèmes survenus. Pour un gros projet, nous pouvons envoyer une équipe technique sur votre site.

Groupes de Produits : Systèmes de plancher de porc > Lame de porc en fonte

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Home > Products > Pig Flooring Systems > Cast Iron Pig Slat > Hard Thickening Livestock Casted Floors For Pig Farm

Hard Thickening Livestock Casted Floors For Pig Farm

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: 1288

Product Name: Livestock Casted Floors

Size: 1060*606mm

Weight: 34kgs

Material: Cast Iron

Usage: Sow

Warranty: 5-10 Years

Application: Pig Crate Flooring

Color: Black

Sample: Yes

Additional Info

Packaging: pallet

Productivity: 1000/week

Brand: Honde

Transportation: Ocean,Land

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Xingang,Qingdao

Product Description

product description

Our Livestock Casted Floors are made of high-quality Cast Iron Pig Slat and are mainly used for laying floors in pig farms. These Livestock Cast Iron Floor have been thickened, with high strength characteristics, can carry more than 500 kilograms of weight, have a long service life. The edges of Livestock Casted Floors are specially designed to be spliced at will, reducing manufacturing costs and providing a flat, aesthetic look. Livestock Casted Floors' smooth finish eliminates glitches and minimizes sow damage.The Pig Floors Cast Iron Slats is used in all kind of Pig Crate.

Honde manufactures a wide range of pig farm equipment including Automatic Pig Feeder, Pig Drinking Bowls and more. Our products are exported to all over the world, received the recognition of our customers, we use high-quality products and quality services to meet your needs.

Cast Iron Slats

Company Information

Huanghua Fengyi Honde is your full service manufacturer and industry leader of pig farm instrument.Locatd in North China,Huang hua city,Hebei province.Our facility is 200,,000 square feet,housing full metal fabricating,welding,stainless steel,galvanizing,powder coating capabilities.Providing a full ranges of your requirement.

Honde has expanded our capabilities into diverse&complimentary markets with innovative product development and advanced product design solutions .We take pride in our reputation of listening to our customers resulting in long term partnerships. We are able to ensure their requirements of today are met, along with partnering for our client's future needs and growth.For additional information on our services and what we can provide for you, contact us., Honde Sales Team to discuss your specialized needs.

Cast Iron Slat

cast iron slatPig Farm

FAQ
When can I get the price?
Within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are urgent to get the price, please call me any time.

How can I get a sample to check the quality and time?
After price confirmation, you can inquire for samples to check the quality and the sampling time about 5-7 days via UPS DHL Fedex and etc.

Can you accept our own design, logo and pattern ?
Yes. We can produce items with your design, logo and pattern.

What kinds of payments do you support?
T/T,L/C another kinds, pls contact with us and discuss ok.

How about the after sale service?
We have quality warranty period, you are relieved within this warranty period. We have detailed operation manual along with trouble-shooting guideline. In this network era, we can also arrange online video meeting to solve occurred problems. For big project, we can send technical team to your site.

Looking for ideal Livestock Casted Floors Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Thickening Casted Floors are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hard Casted Floors. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pig Flooring Systems > Cast Iron Pig Slat

Product Images

  • Hard Thickening Livestock Casted Floors For Pig Farm
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier