Высокопрочный Чугун свинарнике Пол

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Срок поставки: 30 дней

Базовая информация

Product Name: Livestock Casted Floors

Material: Cast Iron

Warranty: 5-10 Years

Color: Black

Sample: Yes

Usage: For Sow

Size: 500*600mm

Weight: 14.5kgs

Application: Pig Farm Flooring System

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: поддоны

производительность: 1000/week

марка: Онде

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Хэбэй

Порт: Xingang,Qingdao

Описание продукта

описание продукта

Системы напольных покрытий свинья является обязательным для современных фермерских хозяйств. Чугунные полы свинья изготовлена из высококачественного чугуна и имеет утолщенные и несущих. Это поистине высокой прочности. Используется в сочетании с обычную пластиковую Чушку планчатого, это отличный способ для работы на ферме. Чугун свинья Предкрылка имеет уникальный дизайн открытия, чтобы облегчить вытекание экскрементов, легкий для того чтобы очистить и уменьшить нагрузку на работников фермы. Он может возложить на стойловое беременности и Опороса свиней ящики.

Cast Iron Slats

Информация О Компании

Хуанхуа Фэни Онде ваше полное обслуживание производителем и лидером отрасли инструмент свинокомплекса.Расположенном в Северном Китае,Хуан Хуа,провинция Хэбэй.Наше предприятие имеет 200, 000 квадратных футов,корпус полностью металлический изготовление,сварка,нержавеющая сталь,гальванизация,порошковое покрытие возможности.Обеспечивая полный диапазон Ваших требований.

Онде расширил наши возможности в разнообразные и бесплатные рынки инновационные разработки и передовые конструкторские решения изделия .Мы гордимся нашей репутацией прислушиваясь к нашим клиентам, в результате долгосрочного партнерства. Мы в состоянии обеспечить их требования сегодня выполняются вместе с партнером для будущих потребностей и роста наших клиентов.Для получения дополнительной информации о наших услугах и как мы можем обеспечить для вас, свяжитесь с нами., Команда онде продаж, чтобы обсудить ваши специальные потребности.

Cast Iron Slat

cast iron slatPig Farm

ЧАВО
Когда я могу получить цену?
В течение 24 часов после мы получим ваш запрос. Если вы срочно, чтобы получить цену, пожалуйста, позвоните мне в любое время.

Как я могу получить образец для проверки качества и времени?
После подтверждения цены, Вы можете запросить для образцов, чтобы проверить качество и время выборки около 5-7 дней через DHL ИБП FedEx и т. д.

Можете ли вы принять наши собственные конструкция, Логос и картина ?
Да. Мы можем изготовить изделия с вашим дизайном, логотипом и рисунком.

Какие виды платежей вы поддерживаете?
Т/Т,Л/C другого рода, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами и обсудим ок.

Как насчет послепродажное обслуживание?
У нас есть гарантии качества срок, вы освобождены в течение этого гарантийного срока. У нас есть подробная инструкция вместе с устранение неисправностей руководство. В эту эпоху сети, мы также можем организовать встречу онлайн видео решать возникшие проблемы. Для большого проекта, мы можем отправить техническую группу для вашего сайта.

Группа Продуктов : Системы Напольных Покрытий Свинья > Чугун Свинья Предкрылка

изображение Продукта

  • Высокопрочный Чугун свинарнике Пол
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Pig Flooring Systems > Cast Iron Pig Slat > High Strength Cast iron Pig Pen Floor

High Strength Cast iron Pig Pen Floor

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Product Name: Livestock Casted Floors

Material: Cast Iron

Warranty: 5-10 Years

Color: Black

Sample: Yes

Usage: For Sow

Size: 500*600mm

Weight: 14.5kgs

Application: Pig Farm Flooring System

Additional Info

Packaging: pallets

Productivity: 1000/week

Brand: Honde

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Xingang,Qingdao

Product Description

product description

Pig Flooring Systems is a must-have for modern farming farms. The Cast Iron Pig Flooring is made of high-quality cast iron and is thickened and load-bearing. It is truly high-strength. Used in conjunction with the regular Pig Plastic Slat Floor, this is a great way to farm work. The Cast Iron Pig Slat has a unique opening design to facilitate leakage of excrement, easy to clean and reduce the workload of farm workers. He can lay on Gestation Stall and Pig Farrowing Crates.

Cast Iron Slats

Company Information

Huanghua Fengyi Honde is your full service manufacturer and industry leader of pig farm instrument.Locatd in North China,Huang hua city,Hebei province.Our facility is 200,,000 square feet,housing full metal fabricating,welding,stainless steel,galvanizing,powder coating capabilities.Providing a full ranges of your requirement.

Honde has expanded our capabilities into diverse&complimentary markets with innovative product development and advanced product design solutions .We take pride in our reputation of listening to our customers resulting in long term partnerships. We are able to ensure their requirements of today are met, along with partnering for our client's future needs and growth.For additional information on our services and what we can provide for you, contact us., Honde Sales Team to discuss your specialized needs.

Cast Iron Slat

cast iron slatPig Farm

FAQ
When can I get the price?
Within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are urgent to get the price, please call me any time.

How can I get a sample to check the quality and time?
After price confirmation, you can inquire for samples to check the quality and the sampling time about 5-7 days via UPS DHL Fedex and etc.

Can you accept our own design, logo and pattern ?
Yes. We can produce items with your design, logo and pattern.

What kinds of payments do you support?
T/T,L/C another kinds, pls contact with us and discuss ok.

How about the after sale service?
We have quality warranty period, you are relieved within this warranty period. We have detailed operation manual along with trouble-shooting guideline. In this network era, we can also arrange online video meeting to solve occurred problems. For big project, we can send technical team to your site.

Looking for ideal High Strength Pig Floor Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cast Iron Pig Floor are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Iron Pig Pen Floor. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pig Flooring Systems > Cast Iron Pig Slat

Product Images

  • High Strength Cast iron Pig Pen Floor
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier