Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schweineboden-Systeme > Gusseisen Schweinelatte

Gusseisen Schweinelatte

Produktkategorie von Gusseisen Schweinelatte, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Gusseisen Schweinelatte , Schweineböden Gusseisen-Lamellen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Cast Iron Slat für Schweine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochwertiges Gusseisen-Lamellengitter für Schwein
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Paletten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/Month
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CE
Produktbeschreibung Firmeninformation Huanghua Fengyi Honde ist Ihr Full-Service-Hersteller und Branchenführer von Schweinezuchtinstrumenten.Locatd in Nordchina, Stadt Huang Hua, Provinz Hebei.Unsere Anlage ist 200, 1.000 Quadratmeter, Gehäuse voll...
Harter verdickender Roheisen-Lattenbelag für Schweine
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1287
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Cast Iron Floor spielt eine wichtige Rolle in modernen Farmen und ist ein wichtiges Produkt in Pig Flooring Systems. Es wird hauptsächlich auf Schweinekisten gelegt, um die Schweinefarmen sauber zu halten und bakterielle...
Hochfestes Gusseisen Pig Pen Floor
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Paletten
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
  • Produktivität: 1000/week
Produktbeschreibung Pig Flooring Systems ist ein Muss für moderne Farmen. Der Gusseisen-Schweineboden ist aus hochwertigem Gusseisen gefertigt und verdickt und tragfähig. Es ist wirklich hochfest. In Verbindung mit dem regulären Pig Plastic Slat...
Schwarzer Roheisen-Schwein-Schieferboden
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1287
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Das Gusseisen, das geplant wird, ist ein erfinderisches Produkt für Schweinausrüstung, unser gusseiserner niedriger Preis, haltbar, einfach zu installieren, gewann die Bevorzugung des Schweinefleischbenutzers. Das gusseiserne...
Verdickender Gusseisen-Abferkelbrett-Boden für Viehbestand
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1298
Produktbeschreibung Unsere Viehzuchtböden sind aus hochwertigem Gusseisen-Schweinebrett hergestellt und werden hauptsächlich für die Bodenverlegung in Schweinefarmen verwendet. Diese Viehbestand-Gusseisen-Boden sind verdickt worden, mit hohen...
Hochfester Gusseisen-Lamellenboden für Schweine
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1297
Produktbeschreibung Roheisen-Schweinelatte ist eine wichtige moderne Schweinefarmausrüstung, das Legen der Roheisen-Bodenschweinefarm kann Schweinfarmen sauberer bilden. Der Gusseisenlattenboden am Boden der Schweinekiste kann beim Schutz der Sauen...
Harter verdickender Viehbestand gossierte Böden für Schwein-Bauernhof
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1288
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Unsere Viehzuchtböden sind aus hochwertigem Gusseisen-Schweinebrett hergestellt und werden hauptsächlich für die Bodenverlegung in Schweinefarmen verwendet. Diese Viehbestand-Gusseisen-Boden sind verdickt worden, mit hohen...
Verdickung Gusseisen Abferkelbuchten Schweineschlitten Bodenbelag
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Bag/Bags
  • Modell: 1289
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Gusseisenboden wird hauptsächlich für die Bodenverlegung in der Schweinekiste verwendet. Der gusseiserne Boden wird von Farm Fiberglass Beam unterstützt, der sich am Boden der Abferkelbuchten oder Trächtigkeitskisten befindet. Es...
SST Schnelle Installation Gusseisen Pig Slat Flooring
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1286
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Stark und lang anhaltend, eine besondere Eigenschaft unseres Gusseisen-Schweinebodens, ist die Herstellung des Tagebaus. Die Oberflächenspannung des geschmolzenen Metalls bildet eine abgerundete Kante, die sowohl für Sauen als...
China Gusseisen Schweinelatte Lieferanten
Gusseisen-Schweinelamellen sind aus hochwertigem Gusseisen gefertigt und zeichnen sich durch ihre Langlebigkeit aus. Es kann nicht nur für die Verlegung von Schweineställen verwendet werden, sondern auch für Schafe, Rinder und andere Bodenbeläge, aber auch die Isolierung. Seine chemische Zusammensetzung sorgt für maximale Stärke und Ausdauer, mit vertikalen Rippen in der gleichen Richtung, so dass Sauen leicht aufstehen können. Perfekte Ausrichtung der Löcher zwischen den Rippen, um eine Beschädigung des Saugers zu vermeiden. Einfach zu reinigen, schnell zu installieren.
Die von uns hergestellten Gusseisenlatten sind sehr gut für Sauen und Ferkel. Wir können eine Vielzahl von Gusseisen Sats produzieren, können auch auf Kundenanforderungen oder Kundenzeichnungen für die Produktion basieren.

Cast Iron Slatscast iron slats

1286 600*600mm 14kgs 595mm
1287 500*600mm 14.5kgs

595mm

1289 600*600mm 18kg 595mm

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Pig Flooring Systems > Cast Iron Pig Slat

Cast Iron Pig Slat

Product categories of Cast Iron Pig Slat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Cast Iron Pig Slat, Pig Floors Cast Iron Slats suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cast Iron Slat For Pigs R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Quality Cast Iron Slat Grate For Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallets
  • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/Month
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001,CE
product description Company Information Huanghua Fengyi Honde is your full service manufacturer and industry leader of pig farm instrument.Locatd in North China,Huang hua city,Hebei province.Our facility is 200,,000 square feet,housing full metal...
China Manufacturer of Cast Iron Pig Slat
Hard Thickening Cast Iron Slats Flooring For Pigs
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1287
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Cast Iron Floor plays an important role in modern farms and is an important product in Pig Flooring Systems. It is mainly laid on pig crates to keep the pig farms clean and prevent bacterial infections. Cast Iron Pig Flooring...
High Quality Pig Floors Cast Iron Slats China Supplier
High Strength Cast iron Pig Pen Floor
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallets
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
  • Productivity: 1000/week
product description Pig Flooring Systems is a must-have for modern farming farms. The Cast Iron Pig Flooring is made of high-quality cast iron and is thickened and load-bearing. It is truly high-strength. Used in conjunction with the regular Pig...
Professional Manufacturer of Cast Iron Slat For Pigs
Black Cast Iron Pig Slated Floor
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1287
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The cast iron slated is an innovative product for pig equipment, our cast iron slated low price, durable, easy to install, won the pork user's favor. The cast iron slated is cast iron, smooth surface without burrs, impact...
Expert Manufacturer of Cast Iron Floor
Strong Strength Cast Iron Slat Floor For Pigs
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1297
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description This cast iron slatted floor is widely used in pig farms and other livestock farms, is a kind of Strong Fitting Flooring. Cast Iron Pig Slat is stronger, more durable and heavier. Laying this floor in a farrowing crate or...
China Supplier of Cast Iron Pig Flooring
High Strength Cast Iron Slat Floor For Pigs
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 100/week
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1297
product description Cast iron pig slat is an important modern pig farm equipment, the laying of cast iron floor pig farm can make pig farms more clean. Cast iron slat floor at the bottom of the pig crate can play a role in protecting sows. Cast iron...
China Factory of Cast Iron Pig Slat
Thickening Cast Iron Farrowing Crate Floor For Livestock
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 100/week
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1298
product description Our Livestock Casted Floors are made of high-quality cast iron pig slat and are mainly used for laying floors in pig farms. These Livestock Cast iron Floor have been thickened, with high strength characteristics, can carry more...
Pig Floors Cast Iron Slats Export
Hard Thickening Livestock Casted Floors For Pig Farm
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1288
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Our Livestock Casted Floors are made of high-quality cast iron pig slat and are mainly used for laying floors in pig farms. These Livestock Cast iron Floor have been thickened, with high strength characteristics, can carry more...
Competitive Cast Iron Slat For Pigs China Supplier
Thickening Cast Iron Farrowing Crate Pig Slats Flooring
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Bag/Bags
  • Model No.: 1289
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Cast Iron Slats Floor is mainly used for floor laying in pig crate.The cast iron floor is supported by Farm Fiberglass Beam, which sits at the bottom of the pig farrowing crates or tube gestation crates. It is made of...
Leading Manufacturer of Cast Iron Floor
SST Fast Installation Cast Iron Pig Slat Flooring
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1286
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Strong and long-lasting, a particular feature of our Cast Iron Pig Flooring, is the open-cast manufacturing method. Surface tension of the molten metal forms a rounded edge which is kind to sows and piglets alike. TheCast Iron...
Professional Factory of Cast Iron Pig Flooring
China Cast Iron Pig Slat Suppliers
Cast iron pig slats are made of high-quality cast iron and are characterized by their durability. Not only can be used for laying the floor of pig farms, but also for sheep, cattle and other farm floor laying, but also has the effect of insulation. Its chemical composition ensures maximum strength and endurance, with vertical ribs in the same direction, so sows can get up easily. Perfect alignment of the holes between the ribs to avoid damaging the sow's nipple. Easy to clean, quick to install.
The cast iron slats we produce are very good for sows and piglets. We can produce a variety of cast iron sats, can also be based on customer requirements or customer drawings provided for production.

Cast Iron Slatscast iron slats

1286 600*600mm 14kgs 595mm
1287 500*600mm 14.5kgs

595mm

1289 600*600mm 18kg 595mm

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier