Панели ПВХ для свиней

Категория продукта Панели ПВХ для свиней, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Панели ПВХ Для Свиней, Свиноферма Использовать Панели ПВХ поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Прочные Панели ПВХ R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Прочный Свинокомплекса используются панели ПВХ для свиней
  • марка: Онде
  • Подробности Упаковки: поддон
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 1000/week
описание продукта Наши панели ПВХ свинья-это отличный инструмент для практики ведения сельского хозяйства и может быть использовано в отдельный ящик из высококачественного ПВХ материала. Панели ПВХ свинья использует полую конструкцию, так что вы...
Панель высокая прочность ПВХ для Опороса свинья ящики
  • марка: Онде
  • Подробности Упаковки: поддон
  • Способность поставки: 1000/week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
описание продукта ПВХ панели-это свинья опороса клеть аксессуары в свинокомплексы, используется для разделения опороса ящики и обрешетки беременности. Прочная ПВХ-это незаменимый и важный материал в современном обществе. Он имеет характеристики...
Жесткий полый Свинокомплекса используются панели ПВХ
  • марка: Онде
  • Подробности Упаковки: поддон
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
  • производительность: 1000/week
описание продукта Панели ПВХ для тепловой изоляции свиней, легкий для того чтобы очистить и демонтировать, легко монтируются на обрешетку опороса свиньи, с гладкой поверхностью, которая может быть использована для того чтобы предотвратить...
Панель высокая прочность ящиков PVC свиньи на ферме
  • марка: Онде
  • Подробности Упаковки: поддон
  • Способность поставки: 1000/week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Место происхождения: Хэбэй
описание продукта Свиноферма использованы панели ПВХ используется в свиноводческих хозяйств в отдельную клеть свиньи, чтобы избежать боя сеять. Уникальная полая конструкция прочная панель ПВХ, он более мощный, чтобы выдержать сильные воздействия,...
Китай Панели ПВХ для свиней Поставщики

Панели ПВХ для разделителя свиней для различных клетках свиньи, изготовлен из высококачественного ПВХ пластика. ПВХ материал определяет это прочный, но также легко чистить и дезинфицировать. ПВХ панели для свиней поверхность очень гладкая, легко моется, но также, чтобы избежать свинья свинья клетка травмы. ПВХ панели для свиней внутри полый с ребрами жесткости, такая конструкция помогает снизить вес ПВХ панели для свиней при одновременном повышении прочности панели ПВХ для перевозки больших масс скота. Размер нашей панели ПВХ для свиней изменчива. Если у вас есть особые потребности и заказы большие, мы можем произвести согласно Вашим требованиям. Мы предоставим Вам высокое качество продукции и наиболее подходящую цену.

Pvc Panel For PigsPvc Panel For Pigs

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Products

Home > Products > Panel For PigPVC Panel For Pigs

PVC Panel For Pigs

Product categories of PVC Panel For Pigs, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pvc Panel For Pigs, Pig Farm Used Pvc Panel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Durable Pvc Panel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View :

    • Durable Pig Farm Used PVC Panel For Pigs

    Durable Pig Farm Used PVC Panel For Pigs

    • Brand: Honde
    • Packaging: pallet
    product description Our pig PVC panel is a great tool for your farming practice and can be used to separate crate from high quality PVC material Pig PVC panel uses a hollow design so that you can save costs increase hardness but also can play a role in insulation Pig PVC panel used in farrowing crate gestation stall...
    • High Strength PVC Panel For Pig Farrowing Crates

    High Strength PVC Panel For Pig Farrowing Crates

    • Brand: Honde
    • Packaging: pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000/week
    product description PVC Panel is a pig farrowing crate accessories in pig farms used to separate the farrowing crates and gestation crates Durable PVC is an indispensable and important material in modern society It has the characteristics of high temperature resistance corrosion resistance and durability The High...
    • Hard Hollow Pig Farm Used PVC Panel

    Hard Hollow Pig Farm Used PVC Panel

    • Brand: Honde
    • Packaging: pallet
    product description PVC Panel for pigs Thermal insulation easy to clean and disassemble easily mounted on pig farrowing crate with a smooth surface that can be used to prevent sow damage Durable PVC Panel is made of high quality PVC non toxic and non polluting non hazardous substances High Strength Pvc Panel saves...
    • High Strength Pig Crates PVC Panel For Farm

    High Strength Pig Crates PVC Panel For Farm

    • Brand: Honde
    • Packaging: pallet
    • Supply Ability: 1000/week
    product description Pig Farm Used Pvc Panel is used in pig farms to separate pig crate to avoid sow fight Durable Pvc Panel s unique hollow design it is more powerful to withstand the strong impact extending the service life High Strength Pvc Panel saving labor costs Light weight easy installation can easily be...

China PVC Panel For Pigs Suppliers

Pvc Panel For Pigs Separator for a variety of pig cages, made of high quality PVC plastic. PVC material determines it is durable, but also easy to clean and disinfect. PVC Panel For Pigs surface is very smooth, easy to clean, but also to avoid sow pig pig cage injury. PVC Panel For Pigs is hollow inside with ribs, this design helps to reduce the weight of the PVC Panel For Pigs while increasing the strength of the PVC Panel to carry larger weights of livestock. The size of our PVC Panel For Pigs is changeable. If you have special needs and orders are large, we can produce according to your requirements. We will provide you with the highest quality products and the most suitable price.

Pvc Panel For PigsPvc Panel For Pigs