Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schweineboden-Systeme > Schwein Kunststoffleiste

Schwein Kunststoffleiste

Produktkategorie von Schwein Kunststoffleiste, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schwein Kunststoffleiste , Kunststofflattenboden für Schwein Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Kunststoff-Lattenrost R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Hochfeste Ziegen-Plastiklatten-Boden für Sau
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1290
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Plastic Pig Floor gleicht die Nachteile schlechter Kunststoffböden aus. Es ist eine spezialisierte Ausrüstung für große Sauen. Es kann auf den Boden von Pig Crate mit Cast Iron Boden gelegt werden, um eine gute Lebensumgebung für...
Einfacher sauberer Ferkel-Plastiklattenbodenbelag für Schwein
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1291
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Kunststoff, ist die Schweinekunststofflamelle ein modernes landwirtschaftliches Betriebsmittel, das in Schweinezuchtbetrieben eingesetzt werden kann, um die Schweinemastbetriebe sauber und ordentlich...
Hochfester harter starker Plastikbodenbelag für Schwein
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1292
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Pig Plastic Slat ist verdickt und gewölbt, um sicherzustellen, dass der Kunststoff Pig Floor mehr tragend ist. Der Pig Plastic Slat Floor wurde auf die Schweinekisten gelegt. Ein Spleißdesign wurde zwischen den beiden...
Harter einfacher Reinigungs-Plastiklatten-Bodenbelag für Schwein
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1292
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Kunststoff-Kunststoff-Slat-Boden aus hochfesten PP-Material, hohe Verschleißfestigkeit, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Erschwinglichkeit ist relativ groß, leicht, leicht zu demontieren, starke, konstante Temperatur, mit einer...
Spritzguss Hartplastik Hog Slatted Flooring
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1294
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Unser Schwein Kunststoff-Lattenrost besteht aus hochwertigem Kunststoff spritzgegossen zu einer hohen Festigkeit, korrosionsbeständig. Die Oberfläche des Pig Slatted Flooring ist rutschfest und reduziert das Risiko für Schweine...
Neuer harter Ziegen-Plastiklatten-Boden für Schweine
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1291
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Der Pig Plastic Slat Floor besteht aus hartem Kunststoff und hat die Vorteile einer hohen Verschleißfestigkeit und einer hohen Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Es kann auf dem Boden der Schweinekiste für eine lange Lebensdauer und leicht...
Ziegen-Bauernhof-PP-Latten-Bodenbelag für Schwein-Käfig
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1291
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Der Schweinekunststoff-Lamellenboden ist aus hochwertigem PP-Kunststoff gefertigt und wird hauptsächlich zum Verlegen auf Schweinekisten verwendet. Seine Temperaturänderung wird von der Umwelt beeinflusst, Ferkel sind nicht...
Hochfeste Plastiklatten-Bodenbelag für Schwein
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1292
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Bei der Arbeit von Schweinehaltungsbetrieben ist die Pflege von Ferkeln sehr wichtig, da er eine saubere Umgebung und eine geeignete Temperatur benötigt. Das Plastic Pig Flooring System löste diese beiden Probleme, indem es den...
Neuer hochfester Kunststofflatten-Schwein-Bauernhof-Boden
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell:  1293
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Der Kunststofflattenboden bietet einen guten Schutz für Ferkel und Sauen und kann mit dem Cast Iron Floor verwendet werden. Der von Schweinen produzierte Mist kann in der Schweinehaltung leicht gereinigt und erleichtert werden....
Starke Stärke Cast Iron Slat Floor für Schweine
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1297
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Dieser gusseiserne Spaltenboden wird häufig in Schweinefarmen und anderen Tierhaltungsbetrieben verwendet, ist eine Art Starkholzfußboden. Cast Iron Pig Slat ist stärker, haltbarer und schwerer. Das Verlegen dieses Bodens in...
Neue schnelle Installation Hartplastik Schweinestift Boden
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1292
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Der Pig Pen Floor kann es den Schweinebetrieben erleichtern, den Kot der Ferkel zu säubern und das Ferkel sauber zu halten. Auch die Schweinefarm sieht gut aus. Der Pig Plastic Slat Floor bietet einfachen Zugang zum hygienischen...
Nizza Warm Warm Schwein Kunststoff Slat Bodenbelag
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1295
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Die Kunststoffleisten sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der modernen Landwirtschaft und werden vor allem für die postnatale Ferkelpflege eingesetzt. Der Plastikschwein flooris ist hochfest, die Schweineplastiklatte-vorgerückte...
Bauernhof-Ausrüstungs-harter Plastiklatten-Bodenbelag für Schweine
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1294
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Pig Plastic Slat Flooring ist aus hochwertigem Hartkunststoff als Ganzes gefertigt und verdickt, um hohe Festigkeit, gute Zähigkeit und Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften mit einer Tragfähigkeit von bis zu 50 kg zu bieten. Bodenbeläge aus...
Schnelle Installation Kunststoff Abferkelbuchten Schweineboden
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1291
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Plastic Pig Flooring verwendet hochwertige Kunststoff-Spritzguss, vernünftige Struktur, hohe Festigkeit, hohe Zähigkeit, rutschfeste Oberflächenbehandlung, lange Lebensdauer, leicht zu desinfizieren....
Ferkel-Plastiklatten-Abferkelnkisten-Schwein-Bodenbelag
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1293
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Plastic Pig Flooring System ist auf dem Schweinekistenboden gelegt, es spielt eine Rolle bei der Isolierung. Plastic Pig Floor ist aus hochwertigem Hartplastik hergestellt, so leicht für den einfachen Versand und Installation....
Hartplastikschwanzlatten-Boden für Tierausrüstung
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1290
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Der Kunststoffboden eignet sich für die Zucht von Nutztieren wie Schweinen und Schafen. Der Boden ist bequem einzufügen und zu erden. Der Kunststoffboden ist bis zu 500 kg. Der Kunststoffboden ist glatt, mit hoher Leckrate und...
Verdickungs-Hartplastiklatten-Boden für Schwein
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1295
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Unser Schweinekunststoff- Lamellenboden gilt als Premium-Zuchtgerät für Ferkel mit Merkmalen wie Isolierung und Reinigung. Der Kunststoff-Lamellenboden ist aus hochwertigem Kunststoff mit Anti-Aging-, Korrosionsschutz- und...
China Schwein Kunststoffleiste Lieferanten

Das Schwein Kunststoff-Lamellen sind aus hochwertigem Kunststoff, und zeichnen sich durch geringes Gewicht, gute Wärmedämmung, und kann für die Verlegung von Schweinekisten verwendet werden.Kunststoff-Lamellen High-Spritzguss aus reinen Qualität Polypropylen-Copolymere schafft langlebig Kunststoffbodenbelag. Einfache Reinigung, schnelle Installation Die umgebogene Kante verhindert das Ansammeln von Schmutz, der ein bakterielles Risiko darstellt. Es beseitigt auch das Risiko, dass Ohrmarken eingeklemmt und möglicherweise abgerissen werden, was zu einem Gehörschaden führt. Unsere Schweinekunststoff-Lamellen sind von garantierter Qualität, langlebig und können lange halten. Wenn der Käufer mit unseren Mustern unzufrieden ist, können wir auch nach Kundenanforderungen oder nach den von den Kunden bereitgestellten Mustern fertigen. Farbe und Größe können je nach Kundenwunsch geändert werden.

Kunststofflatten kunststoffleisten < p>

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Pig Flooring Systems > Pig Plastic Slat

Pig Plastic Slat

Product categories of Pig Plastic Slat, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pig Plastic Slat, Plastic Slat Floor For Pig suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Slatted Flooring R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Strength Hard Strong Plastic Flooring For Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1292
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Pig Plastic Slat is thickened and arched to ensure that the Plastic Pig Floor is more load-bearing. The Pig Plastic Slat Floor was placed on the pig crates. A splicing design was used between the two slat floors to make the...
China Manufacturer of Pig Plastic Slat
Hard Easy Cleaning Plastic Slat Flooring For Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1292
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Pig Plastic Slat Floor made of high strength PP material, high wear resistance, corrosion resistance, affordability is relatively large, lightweight, easy to disassemble, strong, constant temperature, with a protective effect....
High Quality Plastic Slat Floor For Pig China Supplier
Injection Molding Hard Plastic Hog Slatted Flooring
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1294
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Our Pig Plastic Slatted Flooring is made of high-quality plastic injection molded to a high strength, corrosion-resistant. The surface of the Pig Slatted Flooring is non-slippery and greatly reduces the risk to pigs during use....
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Slatted Flooring
Easy Clean Piglet Plastic Slatted Flooring For Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1291
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Made of high-quality plastic, pig plastic slat is a modern farm farming equipment that can be laid in pig farms to keep the pig farms clean and tidy and reduce the work intensity of farm workers. For the growth of sows and pigs...
Expert Manufacturer of Pig Plastic Slat Floor
New Hard Goat Plastic Slat Floor For Pigs
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1291
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The Pig Plastic Slat Floor is made of hard plastic and has the advantages of strong wear resistance and high corrosion resistance. It can be laid on the bottom of the pig crate for long life and easy to clean. Pig Flooring...
China Supplier of Plastic Floors For Pigs
Goat Farm PP Slat Flooring For Pig Cage
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1291
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The pig plastic slat floor is made of high quality PP plastic and is mainly used for laying on pig crate. Its temperature change is affected by the environment, piglets are not easy to catch cold, and the survival rate of piglets...
China Factory of Plastic Pig Floor
High Strength Plastic Slats Flooring For Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1292
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description In the work of pig farms, the care of piglets is very important because he needs a clean environment and a suitable temperature. The Plastic Pig Flooring System solved these two problems by placing the Plastic Pig Floor on the...
Pig Plastic Slat Export
New High Strength Plastic Slat Pig Farm Floor
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.:  1293
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The plastic slat floor has good protection for piglets and sows and can be used with the Cast Iron Floor. The manure produced by pigs can be easily cleaned and facilitated in the management of pig farms. The anti-slip treatment...
Competitive Plastic Slat Floor For Pig China Supplier
High Strength Goat Plastic Slat Floor For Sow
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1290
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Plastic Pig Floor makes up for the disadvantages of poor plastic flooring. It is a specialized equipment for large sows. It can be placed on the bottom of Pig Crate with Cast Iron Floor to provide a good living environment for...
Leading Manufacturer of Plastic Slatted Flooring
New Fast Installation Hard Plastic Pig Pen Floor
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1292
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The Pig Pen Floor can facilitate the pig farms to clean the piglet's excrement and keep the piglet clean, and the pig farm also looks good. The Pig Plastic Slat Floor provides easy access to the hygienic staff by allowing them to...
Professional Factory of Pig Plastic Slat Floor
Nice Keep Warm Hard Pig Plastic Slat Flooring
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1295
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The plastic slats is an integral part of modern farming and is used primarily for piglet postnatal care. The plastic pig flooris high strength, the pig plastic slat advanced technology, high dimensional accuracy, processing...
Farm Equipment Hard Plastic Slats Flooring For Pigs
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1294
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Pig Plastic Slat Flooring is made of high-quality hard plastic as a whole and is thickened to provide high strength, good toughness and anti-aging properties with a carrying capacity of up to 50 kg. Plastic Slats Flooring surface...
Fast Installation Plastic Farrowing Crates Pig Flooring
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1291
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Plastic Pig Flooring uses high quality plastic injection molding, reasonable structure, high strength, high toughness, non-slip surface treatment, long life, easy to disinfect. Plastic Pig Flooring Corrosion, acid, easy to...
Hard Plastic Pig Slats Floor For Animal Equipment
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1290
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The Plastic Floor is suitable for the breeding of livestock such as pigs and sheep. The ground is convenient to insert and ground. The plastic floor is up to 500 kg. The Plastic Floor is smooth, with high leakage rate and easy...
Piglet Plastic Slat Farrowing Crate Pig Flooring
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1293
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Plastic Pig Flooring system is laid on the pig crate floor, there is a role in insulation. Plastic Pig Floor is made of high quality hard plastic so light weight for easy shipping and installation. Plastic Pig Flooring Corrosion...
Thickening Hard Plastic Slat Floor For Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1295
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description Our pig plastic slat floor is considered a premium breeding device for piglets, with features such as insulation and cleaning. pig Plastic slat floor is made of high quality plastic with anti-aging, anti-corrosion and long...
China Pig Plastic Slat Suppliers

The pig Plastic slats are made of high-quality plastic, and are characterized by light weight, good thermal insulation, and can be used for the laying of pig crates.Plastic slats High Injection molding from virgin quality polypropylene copolymers creates durable long-lasting plastic flooring . easy cleaning , fast installation he turned-down edge prevents collection of dirt , which constitutes a bacterial risk. it also eliminates the risk of ear tags getting caught and possibly ripped off, causing ear damage.Our pig plastic slats are of guaranteed quality, durable and can last for a long time. If the buyer is dissatisfied with our samples, we can also make according to customer requirements, or according to the samples provided by customers. Color and size can be changed according to customer's needs.

Plastic Slatsplastic slats

1290 400*600mm for sow
1291 400*600mm for piglets
1292 500*600mm for piglets
1295 600*600mm for piglets
1296

700*600mm

for piglets

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier