Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Panel für Schwein > Schweine Sortier-Panel

Schweine Sortier-Panel

Produktkategorie von Schweine Sortier-Panel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Schweine Sortier-Panel , Red Pig Sortierung Panel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Plastikschwein Sortier-Panel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Schwein-Bauernhof-Qualitäts-Plastikschwein, das Platte sortiert
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO9001,CE
Produktbeschreibung Schweine-Sortierplatte ist für neues HDPE-Material konzipiert, der Vorteil ist ungiftig und umweltfreundlich. die Sorting Hog Panels Anti-Erode, widerstandsfähiger gegen hohe Temperaturen. Entworfen, um Tiere mit Leichtigkeit zu...
Harter verdickter roter Sortierbereich für Schwein-Bauernhof
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1221
Produktbeschreibung Die Einhaltung der Sauen war ein schwieriges Thema in der modernen Schweinehaltung, aber diese Probleme wurden mit der Einführung der Schweinesortieranlage gelöst. Plastic Pig Sorting Panel ist aus hartem, rotem Kunststoff...
Harte Schwein-Plastiksortierplatte für tierische Ausrüstung
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1222
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Pig Sorting Panel ist ein Werkzeug, das häufig in der Farm verwendet wird, aus hochfestem Kunststoff mit geringem Gewicht, Korrosionsbeständigkeit und anderen Eigenschaften. Schweinehaltungsbetriebe Schweinehaltung mit...
Großes hartes rotes helles Schwein-sortierendes Brett
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1222
Produktbeschreibung Das Plastic Pig Sorting Board ist ein unentbehrliches Gerät für moderne Schweinemastbetriebe und wird hauptsächlich für den Schweinefang auf dem Bauernhof verwendet, wobei kostengünstig die neuesten HDPE-Materialien verwendet...
Hartes HDPE, das Schwein-Platte für Schwein-Bauernhof sortiert
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1221
Produktbeschreibung Die Sorting Hog Panels sind ein Muss für moderne Schweinefarmen und erleichtern die Landwirtschaft. Das Sortierpaneel besteht aus hartem HDPE und ist korrosionsbeständig und hat eine lange Lebensdauer. Griffe sind auf beiden...
Dauerhaftes rotes hartes Plastikschwein-sortierendes Brett
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1223
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Das rote Schwein-sortierende Gremium für Schwein ist unterschiedliches Formschweinbauernhof benutzte PVC-Verkleidung, wird benutzt, um das Schwein zu fangen, wenn das Brett, das Schwein Leute nicht beißt, Leute Schweine nicht...
Hartes HDPE, das Schwein-Platten für Landwirtschafts-Ausrüstung sortiert
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1222
Produktbeschreibung Die sortierende Schwein-Platte wird vom Plastik der Dichte Polyäthylen, mit Säure- und Alkaliwiderstand, Hochtemperatureigenschaften gebildet; Die Sorting Hog Panel selbst hat keine Angst zu schlagen, haltbar. Die Sorting Hog...
Roter harter Plastik benutzte Livestock-Platten für Schwein
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000/week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1223
Produktbeschreibung Das Pig Sorting Board besteht aus HDPE mit hoher Dichte, lebendigen Farben und langer Lebensdauer. Das Red Pig Sorting Board ist säurebeständig, hochtemperaturbeständig und darf nicht entsorgt werden. Es hat keine Angst zu...
Rote Hartplastiksortierplatte für Schwein-Bauernhof
  • Marke: Honde
  • Verpakung: Palette
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: 1221
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Hebei
Produktbeschreibung Schweinesortierungspaneel besteht aus hartem PE-Material für moderne Schweine- spezielle Ausrüstung, vor allem für Schweine verwendet, hat er den Komfort der Verwendung, lange Lebensdauer Eigenschaften. Unsere...
China Schweine Sortier-Panel Lieferanten

Die leichte, aber sehr haltbare Schweinesortierplatte von Honde ist aus hochwertigem Hartplastik gefertigt, um den Arbeitern das Bewegen von Tieren wie Schweinen und Schafen zu erleichtern. Wir haben ein Produkt mit kreisförmigen Löchern in der Oberseite und an der Seite der Schweinesortierplatte entworfen, die den Betrieb der Schweinesortierplatte erleichtert haben. Die Sortieranlage für Schweine ist in drei verschiedenen Größen erhältlich, die größte Größe beträgt 121 * 78 mm und das Gewicht beträgt nur 6,3 kg. Wenn Ihre Bestellung groß genug ist, können wir auch nach Ihren Zeichnungen produzieren. Die Sortieranlage für Schweine ist ideal für große landwirtschaftliche Geräte. Unsere Sortieranlage für Schweine ist leicht, klein und ideal für junge Mitarbeiter, die mit Leichtigkeit arbeiten können.

pig sorting panelpig sorting panel

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Panel For Pig > Pig Sorting Panel

Pig Sorting Panel

Product categories of Pig Sorting Panel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Pig Sorting Panel, Red Pig Sorting Panel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Pig Sorting Panel R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Pig Farm High Quality Plastic Pig Sorting Panel
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 1000/week
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: ISO9001,CE
product description Pig sorting panel is made for New HDPE material, the advantage is non-toxic and environmental. the Sorting Hog Panels Anti-erode, more resistant to high temperature. Designed to move animals with ease, to facilitate the work of...
China Manufacturer of Pig Sorting Panel
Hard Thicken Red Sorting Panel For Pig Farm
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 1000/week
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1221
product description Having sows obeyed was a difficult issue in modern pig farming, but these problems were solved with the introduction of the Pig Sorting Panel. Plastic Pig Sorting Panel is made of hard, red plastic. Red is an irritating color...
High Quality Red Pig Sorting Panel China Supplier
Hard Pig Plastic Sorting Panel For Animal Equipment
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1222
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
Product Description Pig Sorting Panel is a tool commonly used in the farm, made of high strength plastic, with light weight, corrosion resistance and other characteristics. Pig farms Pig farming with Pig Sorting Panel can greatly reduce farm work...
Professional Manufacturer of Plastic Pig Sorting Panel
Big Hard  Red Light Pig Sorting Board
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 1000/week
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1222
product description The Plastic Pig Sorting Board is a must-have equipment for modern pig farms and is mainly used for catching pigs on the farm, using the latest HDPE materials in a cost-effective manner. The Plastic Pig Sorting Board has been...
Expert Manufacturer of Hard Plastic Panels For Pig
Hard HDPE Sorting Hog Panel For Pig Farm
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 1000/week
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1221
product description The Sorting Hog Panels is a must have for modern pig farms and makes farming easy. The Sorting Panel is made of hard HDPE and is corrosion resistant and has a long service life. Handles are available on both sides of The Sorting...
China Supplier of Sorting Panel
Durable Red Hard Plastic Pig Sorting Board
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1223
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description The Red Pig Sorting Panel for pig is different form pig farm used PVC panel, is used to catch the pig when the board, the pig will not bite people, people will not hurt pigs. The Pig Sorting Panel is made of high-density...
China Factory of Sorting Hog Panels
Hard HDPE Sorting Hog Panels For Farming Equipment
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 1000/week
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1222
product description The Sorting Hog Panel is made of high-density polyethylene plastic, with acid and alkali resistance, high temperature characteristics; The Sorting Hog Panel itself is not afraid to beat, durable. The Sorting Hog Panel can be used...
Pig Sorting Board Export
Red Hard Plastic Used Livestock Panels For Pig
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Supply Ability: 1000/week
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1223
product description The Pig Sorting Board is made of high-density HDPE with vivid colors and long service life. The Red Pig Sorting Board is acid-resistant, high-temperature resistant and must not be discarded. It is not afraid to beat and durable....
Competitive Pig Sorting Panel China Supplier
Red Hard Plastic Sorting Panel For Pig Farm
  • Brand: Honde
  • Packaging: pallet
  • Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 1221
  • Place of Origin: Hebei
product description pig sorting panel is made of hard PE material for modern pig-specific equipment, mainly used for pigs, he has the convenience of use, long life characteristics.Our pig sorting panel is a great tool for your breeding work and you...
Leading Manufacturer of Red Pig Sorting Panel
China Pig Sorting Panel Suppliers

The lightweight, but very durable, Pig Sorting Panel produced by Honde is made of high-quality hard plastic to help workers easily move livestock such as pigs and sheep. We designed a product with circular holes in the top and side of the pig Sorting Panel, which made the operation of the pig sorting panel easy. The pig sorting panel is available in three different sizes, the largest size is 121 * 78mm and the weight is only 6.3kgs. If your order is large enough, we can also produce according to the drawings you provide. the pig sorting panel is ideal for large-scale farming equipment. Our pig sorting panel is light, small and ideal for young employees who can work with ease.

pig sorting panelpig sorting panel

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier