Accueil > Liste de Produits > Caisse de porc > Caisses de gestation en tube > Caisses faciles de gestation de tube propre pour la ferme de porc

Caisses faciles de gestation de tube propre pour la ferme de porc

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 50 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Informations de base

Product Name: Sow Gestation Crates

Unique Features: Automatic Welding

Usage: Sow

Warranty: 15-20 Years

Color: Sliver

Size: Customized

Surface: Hot Galvanized

Features: Easy Cleaing

Application: Pig Farm Equipment

Manterial: SST

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: palette

productivité: 100/week

marque: Honde

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Hebei

Hafen: Xingang,Qingdao

Description du produit

Description du produit
Le Gestation Crate est un matériel agricole moderne de première qualité pour les litières de truies, soudé avec des tubes et galvanisé à chaud sur la surface, avec une garantie anti-corrosion, antirouille et longue durée de vie atteint 15-20 ans. Les caractéristiques sanitaires sont l'avantage unique de Gestation Crate, car le sol de Gestation Crates est mobile, le nettoyage des fermes porcines est pratique et réduit l'intensité de travail des ouvriers agricoles. La truie est limitée dans la caisse de gestation pour éviter que la truie ne glisse des porcelets pendant le déménagement, causant des pertes inutiles. Les bords de la caisse de gestation sont polis, n'ont pas de bords et de coins pointus et n'érafleront pas les porcs pendant l'utilisation, empêchant ainsi les porcs d'être infectés par des blessures traumatiques.

Tube Gestation Crates

Informations sur la société

Honde est une entreprise de fabrication de matériel d'élevage en Chine.Providing solution d'agriculture multiple à la fois pour le marché intérieur et le marché étranger depuis 2003.Honde a l'innovation indépendante, la recherche et le développement des capacités d'accès aux numéros de brevet national. Nous avons une période de garantie de qualité, vous êtes soulagé dans cette période de garantie. Nous avons un manuel d'utilisation détaillé avec guide de dépannage. Dans cette ère du réseau, nous pouvons également organiser des réunions vidéo en ligne pour résoudre les problèmes survenus. Pour un gros projet, nous pouvons envoyer une équipe technique sur votre site.

Honde est le fabricant d'équipement agricole le plus professionnel, nous produisons le système d'abreuvement automatique de porc, les systèmes de plancher de porc, les systèmes d'alimentation de porc, les accessoires de ferme de porc et d'autres produits. Nous faisons de notre mieux pour servir nos clients partout dans le monde et créer un meilleur environnement de vie pour les porcs du monde entier.

Pig Farm

pig crate

Exposition

pig crate

FAQ
Quand puis-je obtenir le prix?
Dans les 24 heures après réception de votre demande. Si vous êtes urgent d'obtenir le prix, s'il vous plaît appelez-moi à tout moment.

Comment puis-je obtenir un échantillon pour vérifier la qualité et le temps?
Après confirmation de prix, vous pouvez demander des échantillons pour vérifier la qualité et le temps d'échantillonnage environ 5-7 jours via UPS DHL Fedex et etc.

Pouvez-vous accepter notre propre conception, logo et modèle?
Oui. Nous pouvons produire des articles avec votre conception, logo et modèle.

Quels types de paiements soutenez-vous?
T / T, L / C d'autres types, les pls entrent en contact avec nous et discutent bien.

Que diriez-vous du service après-vente?
Nous avons une période de garantie de qualité, vous êtes soulagé dans cette période de garantie. Nous avons un manuel d'utilisation détaillé avec guide de dépannage. Dans cette ère du réseau, nous pouvons également organiser des réunions vidéo en ligne pour résoudre les problèmes survenus. Pour un gros projet, nous pouvons envoyer une équipe technique sur votre site.

Pig Farm Equipment

Groupes de Produits : Caisse de porc > Caisses de gestation en tube

image de Produit

  • Caisses faciles de gestation de tube propre pour la ferme de porc
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Helen Cao Ms. Helen Cao
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

HuangHua FengYi Honde Metal Factory

Products

Home > Products > Pig Crate > Tube Gestation Crates > Easy Clean Tube Gestation Crates For Pig Farm

Easy Clean Tube Gestation Crates For Pig Farm

Easy Clean Tube Gestation Crates For Pig Farm

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 30 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

  • Basic Info
  • Product Description
  • Email
Basic Info

Product Name: Sow Gestation Crates

Unique Features: Automatic Welding

Usage: Sow

Warranty: 15-20 Years

Color: Sliver

Size: Customized

Surface: Hot Galvanized

Features: Easy Cleaing

Application: Pig Farm Equipment

Manterial: SST

Additional Info

Packaging: pallet

Productivity: 100/week

Brand: Honde

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Hebei

Port: Xingang,Qingdao

Product Description

product description
The Gestation Crate is a premium modern farm farming equipment for sow litters, welded with tubes and hot dip galvanized on the surface, featuring anti-corrosion, rust-free and long service life warranty Reached 15-20 years. Sanitary characteristics is Gestation Crate's unique advantage, as Gestation Crates' floor is mobile, cleaning pig farms is convenient and reduces the work intensity of farm workers. The sow is limited in Gestation Crate to prevent the sow from slipping piglets during the move, causing unnecessary losses. The Gestation Crate's edges are polished, have no sharp edges and corners and will not scratch pigs during use, preventing pigs from becoming infected with traumatic injuries.

Tube Gestation Crates

Company information

Honde is a China's livestock equipment manufacturing enterprise.Providing multiple farming solution both for domestic market and foreign market since 2003.Honde has independent innovation,research and development capabilities accessing to numbers of nation patent. We have quality warranty period, you are relieved within this warranty period. We have detailed operation manual along with trouble-shooting guideline. In this network era, we can also arrange online video meeting to solve occurred problems. For big project, we can send technical team to your site.

Honde is the most professional farm equipment manufacturer, we produce Pig Automatic Drinking System, Pig Flooring Systems, Pig Feeding Systems, Pig Farm Accessories and other products. We do our best to serve our customers all over the world and create a better living environment for pigs around the world.

Pig Farm

pig crate

Exhibition

pig crate

FAQ
When can I get the price?
Within 24 hours after we get your inquiry. If you are urgent to get the price, please call me any time.

How can I get a sample to check the quality and time?
After price confirmation, you can inquire for samples to check the quality and the sampling time about 5-7 days via UPS DHL Fedex and etc.

Can you accept our own design, logo and pattern ?
Yes. We can produce items with your design, logo and pattern.

What kinds of payments do you support?
T/T,L/C another kinds, pls contact with us and discuss ok.

How about the after sale service?
We have quality warranty period, you are relieved within this warranty period. We have detailed operation manual along with trouble-shooting guideline. In this network era, we can also arrange online video meeting to solve occurred problems. For big project, we can send technical team to your site.

Pig Farm Equipment

Looking for ideal Gestation Crates For Pig Farm Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Tube Gestation Crates are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Easy Clean Gestation Crates. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Pig Crate > Tube Gestation Crates

Email to this supplier
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters